X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events health in Markham

Today

NOIR Launch Event

85 Royal Crest Ct , 85 Royal Crest Court Suite 9, Markham, Ontario L3R 9X6, Markham, Canada

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Aug 19 2018 at 07:00 pm

Lacto-Fermentation: A Powerful Health-giving Food M/S WWC

The Village Hive Coworking & Event Space55 Albert Street , Suite 105, Markham, Ontario L3P 2T4, Canada

Fri Aug 17 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Lacto-Fermentation: A Powerful Health-giving Food M/S WWC

The Village Hive Coworking & Event Space , 55 Albert Street, Suite 105, Markham, Canada

Fri Aug 17 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

9POINT5 SUMMIT | Keynote: Dr. Horst Filtzer | Toronto, Canada

MEC Markham Event Centre , 95 Duffield Drive, Markham, Canada

Sat Aug 25 2018
08:00 am to 04:00 pm

Aug 29 2018

Markham Wellness Circle: Healthy Eating for the Whole Family

Aaniin Community Centre Library , 5665 14th Avenue, Markham, Canada

Wed Aug 29 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Sep 06 2018

Seneca @ MPL: Disruptive Innovation - HELIX and the Entrepreneurial Mindset

Markham Village Library , 6031 Highway 7, Markham, Canada

Thu Sep 06 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Sep 08 2018

CCA-Canada - Positive Living - Seniors' Health Fair - VENDOR REGISTRATION

Community Hall - Thornhill Community Centre , 7755 Bayview Avenue, Markham, Canada

Sat Sep 08 2018
10:00 am to 02:00 pm

Sep 10 2018

Let's Get Hands On

Markham Pelvic Health , 4591 Highway 7, Markham, Canada

Mon Sep 10 2018
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Sep 11 2018

QRA™ Quantum Reflex Analysis Workshop #4 - Quantum Health Science Summit

8500 Warden Ave , 8500 Warden Avenue, Markham, Canada

Tue Sep 11 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 27 2018

Thu Sep 27 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Sep 30 2018

5th Annual Ride to Support the Fight Against Breast Cancer

Markham Park , Markham, United States

Sun Sep 30 2018
05:30 am to 08:30 am
Sun Sep 30 2018 at 07:30 am

Oct 02 2018

End-of-Life Treatment Disagreements: The Legal Landscape

Hilton Toronto/Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa , 8500 Warden Avenue, Markham, Canada

Tue Oct 02 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 06 2018

6 Week Women's Support Group

Thornhill Square Shopping Centre , 300 John Street, Markham, Canada

Sat Oct 06 2018 at 10:00 am to Sat Nov 10 2018 at 11:30 am

6 Week Women's Support Group

Thornhill Square Shopping Centre , 300 John Street, Markham, Canada

Sat Oct 06 2018 at 10:00 am to Sat Nov 10 2018 at 11:30 am

Oct 09 2018

Tue Oct 09 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Oct 12 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 11 2018

Unraveling Neurodevelopmental and Behavioural Disorders - ADHD, Autism, OCD, Anxiety, SPD, ODD, Dyslexia, Tourette's

Network Family Care Center , 3160 STEELES AVE. EAST, SUITE 216, Markham, Canada

Thu Oct 11 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Oct 12 2018

MUD-HEALING & Anceint Therapies, Workshop#2, Quantum Health Science Summit

8500 Warden Ave , 8500 Warden Avenue, Markham, Canada

Fri Oct 12 2018
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Health Coaching & Leadership - Workshop #3 - Quantum Health Science Summit

8500 Warden Ave , 8500 Warden Avenue, Markham, Canada

Fri Oct 12 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 13 2018

igNITE Your Inner Healer - Workshop #5 of the Quantum Health Science Summit

8500 Warden Ave , 8500 Warden Avenue, Markham, Canada

Sat Oct 13 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Oct 14 2018

Young Entrepreneurship Training Day

Creative Genius Art Academy , 8110 Birchmount Road, Markham, Canada

Sun Oct 14 2018
09:30 am to 04:30 pm

Nutrition That Really Works™ - Workshop #6 - Quantum Health Science Summit

8500 Warden Ave , 8500 Warden Avenue, Markham, Canada

Sun Oct 14 2018
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Oct 19 2018

7th Annual Central LHIN Oncology Day for Primary Care Providers

Hilton Toronto/Markham Suites Conference Centre & Spa , 8500 Warden Avenue, Markham, Canada

Fri Oct 19 2018
07:30 am to 04:30 pm

Oct 21 2018

Health & Beauty Expo

Markham Convention Centre30 Ironside Cr , Toronto, Ontario M1X0B7, Canada

Sun Oct 21 2018
12:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Health & Beauty Expo

Markham Convention Centre , 2901 Markham Rd, Toronto, ON M1X 0B6, Canada, Toronto, Canada

Sun Oct 21 2018 at 01:00 pm

Health & Beauty Expo

Markham Convention Centre , 2901 Markham Road, Toronto, Canada

Sun Oct 21 2018
01:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Nov 10 2018

Planning for Pregnancy and Beyond

Markham Village Library , 6031 Highway 7, Markham, Canada

Sat Nov 10 2018
02:00 pm to 03:30 pm

Nov 15 2018

Why We Crave Sugar

Angus Glen Library , 3990 Major Mackenzie Drive East, Markham, Canada

Thu Nov 15 2018
07:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Nov 22 2018

Thu Nov 22 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Dec 10 2018

Mon Dec 10 2018 at 09:00 am to Thu Dec 13 2018 at 05:00 pm
Filters: