Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events For church in Manchester

  • Feb 25
    Levenshulme, Manchester, United Kingdom Tue Feb 25 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 27
    The Space (Opposite Vernon Building Society/Petersgate Tap) GBP 35 to 48
  • Feb 27
    Longsight Church of the Nazarene Free
  • Feb 27
    The Trafford Hall Hotel Thu Feb 27 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Feb 27
    Luther King House Thu Feb 27 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Faith Life Centre GBP 11 to 17
  • Feb 29
    Diocese of Manchester Gift Aid Lite Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    The Old Laundrette Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    Community of Christ Denton Manchester Sun Mar 01 2020 at 10:15 am
  • Mar 01
    The Stoller Hall Sun Mar 01 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 04
    Church of the Saviour Free
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Studio 25 Sat Mar 07 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Mar 07
  • Mar 07
    The Bridgewater Hall Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 08
    Army Reserve Centre, Norman Rd, M14 5LH Sun Mar 08 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Mar 13 - 15
    FreshFire Church Manchester GBP 189
  • Mar 14
    Altrincham Spiritualist Church Sat Mar 14 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 15
    Marriott Hotel Worsley Sun Mar 15 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 17
    O2 Ritz Manchester Tue Mar 17 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Mar 22
    St Clements church Chorlton cum Hardy Sun Mar 22 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Mar 22
    St Albans Hall Sun Mar 22 2020 at 01:30 pm
  • Mar 27
    Rebellion Manchester Fri Mar 27 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 27
    Rebellion Manchester Fri Mar 27 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 28
    FreshFire Church Manchester GBP 11
  • Mar 28 - 29
    St Philip's Church, Salford GBP 14 to 17
  • Apr 02
    The Diocese of Manchester Thu Apr 02 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 03 - 04
    Ramp Church Manchester Fri Apr 03 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    Retro - 78 Sackville Street Sat Apr 04 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 10 - 13
    M13 0GL Fri Apr 10 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 18
    Oasis Academy MediaCityUK GBP 20 to 25
  • Apr 18
  • Apr 19
    Victoria Station Wallmap GBP 11
  • Apr 24
  • Apr 25 - 26
    Fallowfield Sat Apr 25 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Apr 26
    Monton Unitarian Church Sun Apr 26 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 02
    Cross Street Chapel, Unitarian Sat May 02 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • May 02
  • May 07 - 28
    FreshFire Church Manchester GBP 50
  • May 09
    FreshFire Church Manchester Sat May 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 09
    FreshFire Church Manchester GBP 10
  • May 14
    Band on the Wall Thu May 14 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 16 Onwards
    The Salvation Army GBP 70
  • May 23
    FreshFire Church Manchester GBP 10
  • Jun 04 - 25
  • Jun 20
    Nazarene Theological College Free
  • Jul 10 - 12
    FreshFire Church Manchester GBP 175
  • Jul 18
    St. Ann's Church GBP 5 to 20
  • Jul 25
    FreshFire Church Manchester GBP 10
  • Oct 10
    Audacious Church Sat Oct 10 2020 at 12:00 pm