X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Mainz

Ongoing

The Goodlife - Hip-Hop Rap DJs Live Beats Vibes

Kulturclub Schon SchönGroße Bleiche 60-62 , 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Thu Dec 13 2018 at 11:00 pm to Fri Dec 14 2018 at 06:00 am

Today

80s Baby - The Music is geil!

Kulturclub Schon SchönGroße Bleiche 60-62 , 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Fri Dec 14 2018 at 11:00 pm to Sat Dec 15 2018 at 06:00 am

Tomorrow

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Dec 15 2018 at 08:30 pm

Dec 17 2018

Ganz schön Jazz mit Julian Camargo

Kulturclub Schon SchönGroße Bleiche 60-62 , 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Mon Dec 17 2018
09:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Dec 23 2018

Privacy Mainz | the night before christmas

Star MainzHolzhofstrasse 1 , 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Sun Dec 23 2018 at 10:00 pm to Mon Dec 24 2018 at 04:00 am
Advertisement.

Dec 25 2018

Old School Deluxe Hip Hop XMas 25.12.2018

Roxy MainzHolzhofstr. 7 , 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Tue Dec 25 2018 at 10:00 pm to Wed Dec 26 2018 at 05:00 am

Dr Love's Christmas-Affairs mit Geschenketauschbörse

Kulturclub Schon SchönGroße Bleiche 60-62 , 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Tue Dec 25 2018 at 11:00 pm to Wed Dec 26 2018 at 06:00 am

Jan 12 2019

Disco Amore I KUZ I Mainz

KUZ - Kulturzentrum Mainz55116 Mainz , Germany, Mainz, Germany

Sat Jan 12 2019 at 10:00 pm to Sun Jan 13 2019 at 05:00 am

Jan 26 2019

Warm ins Wochenende

Kulturcafé Campus Uni MainzJohann-Joachim-Becherweg 5 , 55128 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sun Jan 27 2019 at 05:00 am

Jan 29 2019

We Are The City (CAN / Experimental Pop, Rock)

Kulturclub Schon SchönGroße Bleiche 60-62 , 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Tue Jan 29 2019
08:30 pm to 11:00 pm

Feb 11 2019

Hip Hop / Raggaeton

Thekenkind-mainzParcusstraße 11-13 , 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Mon Feb 11 2019 at 11:00 pm to Tue Feb 12 2019 at 06:00 am


Filters: