X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Dance Events in Mainz

Jul 31 2018

Karikatura (USA / Transglobal Indie)

Kulturclub Schon Schön , Große Bleiche 60-62, 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Tue Jul 31 2018
08:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Sat Aug 11 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Aug 11 2018 at 08:30 pm

Aug 25 2018

Allgegenwärtige Verführung – Orientalisch Tanz Workshop

Finther Landstraße 45 , 55124 Mainz, Deutschland, Mainz, Germany

Sat Aug 25 2018
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Allgegenwärtige Verführung – Orientalischer Tanz Workshop

Finther Landstraße 45 , 55124 Mainz, Deutschland, Mainz, Germany

Sat Aug 25 2018
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Salsa im Senzer

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sun Aug 26 2018 at 01:00 am

Salsa im Senzer

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 10:00 pm

Sep 01 2018

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, 55116 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Sat Sep 01 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Sep 01 2018 at 08:30 pm

Sep 08 2018

Kochschule Mainz: Karibische Küche mit Alexandra de Leal

Küchen Keie Mainz GmbH , Am Schleifweg 17A, 55128 Mainz, Germany, Mainz, Germany

Sat Sep 08 2018
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Salsa im Senzer

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 10:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Sep 29 2018 at 08:30 pm

Oct 13 2018

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Oct 13 2018 at 08:30 pm

Oct 27 2018

Salsa im Senzer

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Oct 27 2018 at 10:00 pm

Nov 03 2018

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Nov 03 2018 at 08:30 pm

Nov 09 2018

Warm ins Wochenende

Kulturcafé Campus Uni Mainz , Johann-Joachim-Becherweg 5, Mainz, Germany

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 11:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 08:30 pm

Nov 24 2018

Salsa im Senzer

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Nov 24 2018 at 10:00 pm

Dec 15 2018

All Styles Tanzparty in Mainz

ADTV Tanzschule Willius-Senzer , Karmeliterplatz 6, Mainz, Germany

Sat Dec 15 2018 at 08:30 pm

Filters:
Create an Event