Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Comedy Events in Madrid

Stand Up Comedy Performances & Tickets

Upcoming Comedy Events in Madrid

Ongoing

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina Victoria , Carrera de San Jerónimo 24, 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Feb 23 2019 at 12:30 am

Today

Rafael Álvarez "El brujo"

Sanchinarro Centro CulturalC/Princesa de Éboli , 29, 28050 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Feb 23 2019
07:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Feb 23 2019 at 11:30 pm to Sun Feb 24 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 01 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Mar 01 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Mar 02 2019 at 12:30 am

Mar 02 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Mar 02 2019 at 11:30 pm to Sun Mar 03 2019 at 01:00 am
Advertisement.

Mar 03 2019

No-Do y Crédito #Madrid El monólogo de Fernando Moraño

El Chico Feo , calle covarrubias, 21, Madrid, Spain

Sun Mar 03 2019
07:45 pm to 09:00 pm

Mar 05 2019

No te flipes

ABONAVIDA , Calle de las Navas de Tolosa 3, 28013 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Tue Mar 05 2019
09:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Mar 08 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina Victoria , Carrera de San Jerónimo 24, 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Mar 09 2019 at 12:30 am

Mar 09 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Mar 09 2019 at 11:30 pm to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 10 2019

Monólogos Solidarios por las Enfermedades Raras

Cercle Català , 6 Plaza de España, 28008 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sun Mar 10 2019
07:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Mar 15 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina Victoria , Carrera de San Jerónimo 24, 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Mar 15 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Mar 16 2019 at 12:30 am

Mar 16 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 11:30 pm to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 22 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Mar 22 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Mar 23 2019 at 12:30 am

Mar 23 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 11:30 pm to Sun Mar 24 2019 at 01:00 am

Mar 29 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Mar 29 2019 at 11:00 pm to Sat Mar 30 2019 at 12:30 am

Mar 30 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Mar 30 2019 at 11:30 pm to Sun Mar 31 2019 at 01:00 am

Apr 05 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Apr 05 2019
10:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Apr 06 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Apr 06 2019 at 10:30 pm to Sun Apr 07 2019 at 12:00 am

Apr 12 2019

Dylan Moran - Dr Cosmos Live in Madrid!

Sala Galileo GalileiC/ Galileo , 100, 28015 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Apr 12 2019
12:00 am to 03:00 am

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Apr 12 2019
10:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Apr 13 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Apr 13 2019 at 10:30 pm to Sun Apr 14 2019 at 12:00 am

Apr 19 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Apr 19 2019
10:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Apr 26 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina VictoriaCarrera de San Jerónimo 24 , 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Fri Apr 26 2019
10:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Apr 27 2019

Miguel Lago Pone Orden

Teatro Reina Victoria , Carrera de San Jerónimo 24, 28014 Madrid, Spain, Madrid, Spain

Sat Apr 27 2019 at 10:30 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 12:00 am

Filters: