Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Travel & Adventure Events in Madison

Adventure, Outdoor Events And Trekking In Madison

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. For all the adrenaline junkies out there are cool adventure events in Madison like hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs and a lot more. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway near Madison, we have got you covered.

Find your adventure and trips near Madison.

Upcoming Trips & Adventurous Activities in Madison

  • Jan 24 - 26
    Alliant Energy Center Fri Jan 24 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 24 - 26
    Alliant Energy Center Fri Jan 24 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Madison REI Sat Jan 25 2020 at 12:00 am
  • Jan 26
    Hy-Vee Sun Jan 26 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 26
    Overture Center for the Arts Sun Jan 26 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    Culver's Wed Jan 29 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Jan 29
    AMC Dine-In Madison 6 USD 10
  • Jan 29
    Humanities 2211 Wed Jan 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 01 - 02
    Olbrich Botanical Gardens Sat Feb 01 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 01
    Elver Park Sat Feb 01 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 01
    Elver Park Sat Feb 01 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Elver Park XC Ski Trails Sat Feb 01 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 01
  • Feb 01
    Elver Park Sat Feb 01 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 01 - 02
    Robinia Courtyard Sat Feb 01 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Elver Park Sun Feb 02 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 02
    The Edgewater Madison Sun Feb 02 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 02
    Elver Park Sun Feb 02 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 02
    Elver Park Sun Feb 02 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 02
    PowerNine.com Sun Feb 02 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 02
    Elver Park Sun Feb 02 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 02
    High Noon Saloon USD 10
  • Feb 05
  • Feb 05
  • Feb 06
    Alliant Energy Center Thu Feb 06 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Warner Park Fri Feb 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Alliant Energy Center Fri Feb 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    The Edgewater Madison Sat Feb 08 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 08
    Alliant Energy Center Sat Feb 08 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Feb 08
    Tenney Park Lagoon Sat Feb 08 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 08
    Madison Ice Arena Sat Feb 08 2020 at 05:45 pm
  • Feb 09
    Alliant Energy Center Sun Feb 09 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 14
  • Feb 15
    Summit Strength & Fitness Sat Feb 15 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Main Street Yoga Sat Feb 15 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Feb 16
    Madison, Wisconsin Sun Feb 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 19
    Trek Bicycle Madison West Wed Feb 19 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Feb 22
    La Fleur Stables/Madison Riding Academy Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 22
    UW-Madison Arboretum Sat Feb 22 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 28 - 29
    Bowl-A-Vard Lanes Fri Feb 28 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 29
    Monona Terrace Community & Convention Center USD 12
  • Feb 29
    Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center Sat Feb 29 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Bonfyre American Grille Thu Mar 12 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Mar 13 - 15
    Madison, Wisconsin Fri Mar 13 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Mar 13
    Our Lady Queen of Peace School Fri Mar 13 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 21
    American Parkinson Disease Association-Wisconsin Chapter Sat Mar 21 2020 at 04:30 pm
  • Mar 28
    Madison City Overture Center for The Arts Sat Mar 28 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Mar 31
    Trek Travel Tue Mar 31 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • Apr 02
    Alliant Energy Center Thu Apr 02 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 02 - 03
    The Wisco Thu Apr 02 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 03
    Alliant Energy Center Fri Apr 03 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 14
    Wisconsin Union South Tue Apr 14 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Apr 17 - 19
    Midwest Horse Fair Fri Apr 17 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Apr 17 - 18
    Bowl-A-Vard Lanes Fri Apr 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • May 03
    Monona Terrace Community and Convention Center USD 20