Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Madison

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Madison

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Madison. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Madison, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Madison.

Upcoming Concerts events in Madison

Sort By Time
  • Dec 05
    Alliant Energy Center Thu Dec 05 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Barrymore Theatre Fri Dec 06 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Barrymore Theatre Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Wisconsin Union Theater Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Madison College Performing Arts Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Barrymore Theatre Fri Dec 06 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    Tip Top Tavern Fri Dec 06 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Music Hall Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Edgewood College Music Department Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Asbury Church USD 9 to 15
  • Dec 07
    The Venue on Winnebago St. Sat Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    The Venue on Winnebago St. Sun Dec 08 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Frederic March Play Circle Sun Dec 08 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Monona Grove High Sun Dec 08 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Medical Sciences Orchestra of UW SMPH Sun Dec 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Majestic Madison Sun Dec 08 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 11
  • Dec 11
    Madison, Wisconsin Wed Dec 11 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 12
    The Threshold Thu Dec 12 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Crucible Madison Thu Dec 12 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Overture Center for the Arts Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Overture Center for the Arts Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    First Unitarian Society of Madison Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    Grace Episcopal Church (Madison, Wisconsin) Sat Dec 14 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Heid Music Madison Sat Dec 14 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Wisconsin State Capitol Sat Dec 14 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    First Congregational United Church of Christ - Madison, Wis. Sat Dec 14 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Wisconsin Chamber Choir Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 17
    Cherokee Heights Middle School Tue Dec 17 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    The Venue on Winnebago St. Tue Dec 17 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    Overture Center for the Arts Tue Dec 17 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 18
    Hamel Music Center Wed Dec 18 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 19
    Cherokee Heights Middle School Thu Dec 19 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 19
    Oakwood Village University Woods Thu Dec 19 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Alliant Energy Center USD 20 to 50
  • Dec 20
    Majestic Madison Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    Cafe CODA Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    Madison Children's Museum Sat Dec 21 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 21
    Cafe CODA Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    Madison Diocesan Choir Sun Dec 22 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 30
    Nattspil Mon Dec 30 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Jan 03
    North Street Cabaret Fri Jan 03 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 04
    North Street Cabaret Sat Jan 04 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 11
    Salon Piano Series Sat Jan 11 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 16
    Sherman Middle Thu Jan 16 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • Jan 17
    North Street Cabaret Fri Jan 17 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 23
    Cherokee Heights Middle School Thu Jan 23 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Wisconsin Union Theater Sat Jan 25 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jan 31
    Overture Center for the Arts Fri Jan 31 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 11
    Overture Center for the Arts Tue Feb 11 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 14
    Overture Center for the Arts Fri Feb 14 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 15
    St Andrews Episcopal Church Sat Feb 15 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 21
    The Brink Lounge Fri Feb 21 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Feb 23
    Salon Piano Series Sun Feb 23 2020 at 04:00 pm