Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Concerts in Lugano

Line Ups, Schedules, Tickets And Concert Events In Lugano

Music to ears is like a soul to life. Escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you by attending live music events, festivals and concerts in Lugano. From classical music to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM to rock concerts in Lugano, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all. Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favorite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Lugano.

Upcoming Concerts events in Lugano

  • Nov 21
    Palazzo Dei Congressi Thu Nov 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Hotel Pestalozzi Lugano Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Centro Esposizioni - Lugano Fri Nov 22 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Biblio Café TRA l'altro Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 23
    Aula Magna della "Scuola Universitaria Professionale della Svizzera Italiana" Lugano (CH) Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 24
    LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura Sun Nov 24 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 26
    Conservatorio della Svizzera italiana Tue Nov 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Neo's Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Lugano Region Sat Nov 30 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Carona TI Sat Nov 30 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    FOCE Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    FOCE Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Piazza Bernardino Luini 6, CH-6900 Lugano (Ti) Svizzera Sun Dec 08 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 12
    Conservatorio della Svizzera italiana Thu Dec 12 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    LAC Lugano Arte e Cultura Fri Dec 20 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Jan 10
    Palazzo Dei Congressi Fri Jan 10 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Feb 01
    Conservatorio della Svizzera italiana Sat Feb 01 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    FOCE Fri Feb 07 2020 at 09:30 pm