Create Event
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Advertisement
Los Angeles Free Virtual Zoom  Twitch Party

Los Angeles Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party

Apr 02, 2021 - Apr 03, 2021

Los Angeles Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party

Time Fri Apr 02 2021 at 05:00 pm to Sat Apr 03 2021 at 08:00 pm

(add to calendar)

Los Angeles, California, United States

Find Tickets
Advertisement

Los Angeles Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party, 2 April | Event in Los Angeles | AllEvents.in Los Angeles Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party
Online Virtual Party | Zoom + Twitch @ Club Virtual | Sat Aug 1

---Refer to your city times at the bottom---

Club Virtual provides a FREE virtual Zoom party space for everyone to join with other party goers experiencing a high energy, engaging and lighthearted pleasure.
We also have our DJs live streaming a mix of Mainstream, Club Anthems, EDM/House, Hip Hop & Reggaeton music on our Twitch!

The Concept is Simple:

• Participants will be able to access the virtual party with their webcams through our private Zoom Room, while we live stream our DJ through Twitch at www.twitch.tv/insideclubvirtual
• Everyone will see everyone on Zoom. You will have the ability to engage in messages & mingle with others on both Zoom/Twitch! Zoom will be muted with no sound, for sound you listen to our DJ on Twitch.
• You recreate a nightclub at home: Wear your best outfits! Light up your room: blacklights, Christmas lights, etc. Make yourself a drink & get ready to party!
• Be prepared for fun contests & challenges throughout the night on Zoom. Time to shine! Show your best dance moves to thousands of participants!

Tickets for our private Zoom room & Twitch Stream will be FREE as long as you register for your free pass! Follow us on instagram @insideclubvirtual

We are accepting donations to help us continue doing FREE events for everyone instead of ticketed. So please donate whatever you can, be it $1, $2, $5, less or more. (Donations will help us cover costs to keep these events free)

CLICK THE LINK TO RESERVE YOUR FREE TICKETS & FOR DONATIONS. LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE @: www.CVirtual2020.eventbrite.com

*Instructions will be emailed to you & posted on our event page on the day of the event. All you have to do is join our Zoom Room (Room ID provided day of event) & Follow our twitch page: www.twitch.tv/insideclubvirtual

Club Virtual events are not available to persons under the age of 18 or the age of legal majority in your jurisdiction of residence. By purchasing a ticket & entering the video conference, you agree to being of age & agree to Club Virtual’s Privacy Policy/Terms of services

City Event Start/End Times - Local Time
7PM-10PM (PDT) - Vancouver, LA, San Francisco
8PM-11PM (MDT) - Edmonton, Calgary, Saskatchewan
9PM-12AM (CT) - Winnipeg
10PM-1AM (EDT/EST) - Ottawa, Quebec, Montreal, New York, Miami, Boston, Toronto
11PM-2AM (ADT) - Halifax, New Brunswick

-----------

Follow us on Instagram: @insideclubvirtual | www.instagram.com/insideclubvirtual
Follow us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/insideclubvirtual

For any questions or for sponsorship info please email us at aW5mbyB8IGluc2lkZWNsdWJ2aXJ0dWFsICEgY29t



You may also like the following events from Club Virtual:

Also check out other Entertainment Events in Los Angeles, Parties in Los Angeles, Nonprofit Events in Los Angeles.

Tickets

Tickets for Los Angeles Free Virtual Zoom + Twitch Party can be booked here.

Get Tickets

Event Photos
Hosted by
Nearby Hotels Los Angeles, California, United States
Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Fri Apr 02 2021 at 05:00 pm to Sat Apr 03 2021 at 08:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Los Angeles, California, United States

Advertisement
Advertisement
Make Your Events Easy to Discover

Create an online presence of your events and make them easy to discover & share with the relevant audience.

Create Events