Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Crafts Events In Los Angeles

DIY, Decor And Craft Events In Los Angeles

For all the creative heads in town who are looking for opportunities to learn and create, there are some really fascinating art and craft workshops in Los Angeles for you. You can even get going to the Los Angeles Crafts Week to witness exceptional craftwork and buy some of the best pieces as well. There are even art and craft classes in Los Angeles if you are already invested in this and want to sharpen your skills. You can even find your inspiration at some of the interesting art and craft exhibitions near you.

Upcoming Craft Events in Los Angeles

  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 05:00 pm Art Share L.A.
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm Garage Gallery L.A.
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm 4333 Crenshaw Blvd
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 10:00 am Junior Arts Center Gallery – Barnsdall Art Park
  • Sep 22
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 07:00 pm Rita House
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 10:00 am Los Angeles County Arboretum & Botanic Garden
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 11:00 am Grand Park
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 11:00 am Los Angeles, California
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 12:00 pm DTLA - Location to be announce
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 07:00 pm Regime Contemporary Gallery
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 07:00 pm Plaza de la Raza
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 10:00 am LA Civic Center
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm Los Angeles, California
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:30 pm 5 Star Bar
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:00 pm LOT 613
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:00 am Grand Park
  • Jan 19
    Sat Jan 19 2019 at 08:00 am Special Needs Network