X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Music events in Long Island City

Music events and Live concerts in Long Island City. Explore upcoming and Live band Performances, orchestra, Karaoke nights in Long Island City at all events.

Upcoming Music Events in Long Island City

Today

Printed Matter's NY Art Book Fair 2018

MoMA PS1 , 22-25 Jackson Ave, Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Thu Sep 20 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 06:00 pm

Tomorrow

INNA (Live Concert) in NYC

Melrose Ballroom , 36-08 33rd St, Long Island City 11106, Long Island City, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sat Sep 22 2018 at 01:00 am

INNA (Live Concert) in NYC

Melrose Ballroom , 36-08 33rd St, Long Island City, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Dino Merlin - New York

Melrose Ballroom , 36-08 33rd St, Long Island City 11106, Long Island City, United States

Sat Sep 22 2018
08:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Sep 24 2018

September Town Hall

Materials for the Arts , 33-00 Northern Blvd, Long Island City, United States

Mon Sep 24 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Certified Sundays

Privileged Gentleman’s Club , 49-14 Queens Boulevard , Long Island City, United States

Mon Sep 24 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 28 2018

Queens Hip Hop Festival

Queens Plaza , Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sun Sep 30 2018 at 09:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

Fifth Hammer Brewing Turns One!

Fifth Hammer Brewing Company , 10-28 46th Avenue, Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Sat Sep 29 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Sep 30 2018 at 12:00 am

Oct 07 2018

New York - Thoda Saaf Bhol by Abhishek Upmanyu

Laguardia Performing Arts Center , 31-10 Thomson Ave, Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Sun Oct 07 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Oct 20 2018

The World's Fare - Passport Series ASIA

Long Island City , United States

Sat Oct 20 2018
11:00 am to 06:00 pm

Carnegie Hall Citywide: Corey Cott

Laguardia Performing Arts Center , 31-10 Thomson Ave, Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Sat Oct 20 2018
02:00 pm to 04:00 pm

Jan 02 2019

Sakai + Eishin, Bossa Night

UkeHut , Long Island City, United States

Wed Jan 02 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 09 2019

Sakai + Eishin, Bossa Night

UkeHut , Long Island City, United States

Wed Jan 09 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 16 2019

Sakai + Eishin, Bossa Night

UkeHut , Long Island City, United States

Wed Jan 16 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 pm

Filters: