X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Music Events in Long Island City

Featured Events

Ongoing

FREE HOOKAH Thursdays at Fusion Lounge w/dj Louie Minaya & Lil Jay

Fusion Lounge , 34-19 steinway street, Long Island City, United States

Thu Jun 21 2018 at 10:00 pm to Fri Jun 22 2018 at 04:00 am

Today

Global Youth Benefit-Celebrate Study Abroad & Global Citizenship

Sound River Studios , 4-40 44th Drive, Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Fri Jun 22 2018
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

GLOBAL YOUTH BENEFIT - Celebrating studying abroad and global citizenship

Sound River Studios , 4-40 44th Drive, Long Island City, United States

Fri Jun 22 2018
07:30 pm to 10:30 pm

$5 Outdoor Silent Disco Beer Garden Dance Party + Free Shot

Studio Square , 35-33 36th St, Long Island City 11106, Long Island City, United States

Fri Jun 22 2018 at 09:00 pm to Sat Jun 23 2018 at 02:00 am

Jun 24 2018

Sun Jun 24 2018
01:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Jun 27 2018

Sakai + Eishin, Bossa Night

UkeHut , Long Island City, United States

Wed Jun 27 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jun 29 2018

YOU KNOW ITS LADIES NIGHT AT DOHA NIGHTCLUB

Doha Nightclub NYC , 3834 31st St, Long Island City, NY 11101, USA, long island city, United States

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 10:00 pm

Jul 01 2018

$5 Indoor Beer Garden Party

Studio Square , 35-33 36th St, Long Island City, United States

Sun Jul 01 2018 at 10:00 pm

Jul 05 2018

Doha Night Club

Doha Nightclub NYC , 3834 31st St, Long Island City, NY 11101, USA, Long Island City, United States

Thu Jul 05 2018 at 09:00 pm Book Tickets

Jul 08 2018

Hip Hop Beer + Yoga

LIC Beer Project , 39-28 23rd St,, Long Island City, United States

Sun Jul 08 2018
11:15 am to 12:30 pm

Summer Sunset Family Silent Disco!

LIC Landing by COFFEED , 52-10 CENTER BLVD, Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Sun Jul 08 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 22 2018

Summer Sunset Family Silent Disco!

LIC Landing by COFFEED , 52-10 CENTER BLVD, Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Sun Jul 22 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 28 2018

1st Annual Voicelesspalooza

Melrose Ballroom , 36-08 33rd St, Long Island City, United States

Sat Jul 28 2018 at 01:00 pm

Aug 05 2018

Summer Sunset Family Silent Disco!

LIC Landing by COFFEED , 52-10 CENTER BLVD, Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Sun Aug 05 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 19 2018

Summer Sunset Family Silent Disco!

LIC Landing by COFFEED , 52-10 CENTER BLVD, Long Island City 11101, Long Island City, United States

Sun Aug 19 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

Beer Garden Silent Disco Party - (Limited COMP Tickets)

New York , New York, Long Island City, China

Sat Aug 25 2018
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 09 2018

Yumi Kurosawa | Bang on a Can Music Series

The Noguchi Museum , 9-01 33rd Rd (At Vernon Blvd), Long Island City 11106, Long Island City, United States

Sun Sep 09 2018
02:00 pm to 03:00 pm

Summer Sunset Family Silent Disco!

LIC Landing by COFFEED52-10 CENTER BLVD , Long Island City 11101Show mapHide Map, Long Island City, United States

Sun Sep 09 2018
05:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 21 2018

INNA (Live Concert) in NYC

Melrose Ballroom , 36-08 33rd St, Long Island City, United States

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jan 02 2019

Sakai + Eishin, Bossa Night

UkeHut , Long Island City, United States

Wed Jan 02 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 09 2019

Sakai + Eishin, Bossa Night

UkeHut , Long Island City, United States

Wed Jan 09 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 16 2019

Sakai + Eishin, Bossa Night

UkeHut , Long Island City, United States

Wed Jan 16 2019 at 08:00 pm

Jan 26 2019

Sat Jan 26 2019 at 09:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event