X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

New Beginnings with Rosanna

New Beginnings with Rosanna


☆♡☆ JOIN US HERE at the time of the event: tobtr.com/10653831

Make sure you click "Interested" or "Going" to receive a reminder one hour before radio show starts. (Pay Attention to your World Notifications) ☆♡☆

Join us on our Saturday Show! We will be joined by our Host of our Saturday Show: Suzi Parrett from the UK. She will be interviewing her Special Guest: New Beginnings with Rosanna

…Plus she will be taking Your Calls to discuss the show Topic and FREE Mini-Readings!

GET YOUR COPY TODAY! "A Little Bit of Heaven" >>> amzn.to/2tyXh8L

SHOW TIME: 9am Hawaii – 11am Pacific (US) – 12pm Mountain & Arizona – 1pm Central – 2pm Eastern – 6pm London - 5am Melbourne (SUNDAY)

CALL IN TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW AT: 1 (516) 453-9162

**You can call 14 Minutes before the show and Press 1 on your keypad to be in the queue.

LISTEN ON BLOGTALK RADIO and Join us in the chat room >>>
tobtr.com/10653831

Scroll to the bottom of the blog talk radio page and you will see the chatroom.

You can also Skype for FREE! Wait Until the show is LIVE On Air before Skype button is shown if don’t see it – just refresh the page!

☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆

This radio network is sponsored by Holistic Light Rejuvenation Center a charitable organization (501 c3). For more information about the center. Visit our website: www.internationalangelsnetwork.com

☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆

Learn more about your host Suzi Parrett from the UK: www.internationalangelsnetwork.com/suzi

☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆

Listen to all of our episodes on iTunes >>> apple.co/2wqnjHK

☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆ ☆♡☆

#BIO: Rosanna is an International & Certified Life Transformed Life Coach, Inspirational Breathing Facilitator, Integrated Energy Therapy (IET) Master/Teacher, Intuitive Healer, Usui Master Reiki Master, Board Certified and Licensed Massage Therapist for 21 years, an Angel Card Reader trained by Doreen Virtue, Author of A Little Bit of Heaven, available on Amazon.com.
Rosanna's bursting love and sparkly passion serve as a transformational bridge for those who have been
abandoned, abused, betrayed assisting them to step into and embody the deep peaceful and joyful
experience of La Dolce Vita, which in Italian means the sweet life! Allowing them to own their brilliance in the world! Rosanna loves the beauty of the ocean and sinking her toes in the warm sand.
What could be sweeter?
Rosanna is a Member of AMTA since 1995 and is a member of the International Breathwork Foundation.
Rosanna holds a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and Italian from Rutgers University. Rosanna is the creator of New Beginnings with Rosanna, LLC where she draws on her Italian roots as well as many healing modalities, meditations, activations, crystal bowl sound musing and toning which are some of the gifts and talents that she has awakened to.

Website www.NewBeginningsWithRosanna.com

FB: www.facebook.com/NewBeginningsWithROSANNA

Email: Um9zYW5uYSB8IG5ld2JlZ2lubmluZ3N3aXRocm9zYW5uYSAhIGNvbQ==



Also check out other Music Events in London, Health & Wellness Events in London, Arts Events in London.

Liked this event? Spread the word :

Map BlogTalk Radio, London, United Kingdom
Loading venue map..
Event details from Report a problem

Are you going to this event?

Organizer

International Angels Network