X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events boston in London

Tomorrow

Who were the Shudras? Posing Ambedkar's Question in the Epic Forest

Room: B202 , Brunei Gallery SOAS, London, United Kingdom

Tue May 22 2018
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

May 23 2018

Find out how MedTech start-ups can win big in BioPharma

St Thomas’ Hospital , Westminster Bridge Road, London, United Kingdom

Wed May 23 2018
06:00 pm to 09:30 pm

May 24 2018

Jazz at GIV

George IV , Chiswick, 185 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom

Thu May 24 2018 at 07:30 pm

May 26 2018

LONDON: Tanya Anisimova and Daniel Grimwood recital

St James's Church , Piccadilly, 197 Piccadilly, London, United Kingdom

Sat May 26 2018 at 07:30 pm

May 28 2018

Author & Punisher, Trepaneringsritualen, Vera Bremerton

Electrowerkz , 7 Torrens Street, EC1V 1NQ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Mon May 28 2018
06:30 pm to 10:00 pm

Author & Punisher + Trepaneringsritualen

Electrowerkz , 7 Torrens Street, London, United Kingdom

Mon May 28 2018 at 07:30 pm

May 31 2018

Burckhardt at 200: The Civilization of the Italian Renaissance reconsidered

The British Academy , 10-11 Carlton House Terrace, London, United Kingdom

Thu May 31 2018 at 09:00 am to Fri Jun 01 2018 at 05:00 pm

Jun 02 2018

San Andreas Party - London

The Garage , 20-22 Highbury Corner, N5 1RD London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 02 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Jun 03 2018 at 03:00 am

San Andreas Party - London

The Garage , 20-22 Highbury Corner, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 02 2018 at 11:00 pm

Jun 05 2018

Business & Human Rights in the Americas

Wallacespace Clerkenwell , 18 Clerkenwell Green, London, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 05 2018
08:30 am to 11:00 am

Cryptocurrency's Journey into Mainstream Culture

General Assembly , The Relay Building, 1st Floor, London, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 05 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jun 06 2018

The Welfare Effects of Social Recognition

Room NAB.2.04 , New Academic Building, 54 Lincoln's Inn Fields, London, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 06 2018
11:00 am to 12:30 pm

Meet the Ambassador: HE Igor Pokaz, Croatia

Ashfords LLP - London - Law Firm - Lawyers , 1 New Fetter Lane, London, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 06 2018
06:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Jun 07 2018

Data Science for Business: Challenges, Tools & Techniques

Birkbeck University of London , 30 Russell Square, London, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 07 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jun 08 2018

Movement Archery in London

The Place , 17 Dukes Road, WC1H 9PY London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 08 2018 at 05:00 pm to Sun Jun 10 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 09 2018

Junction 2 2018

Junction 2 , Boston Manor Park, TW8 9JJ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 09 2018
11:00 am to 09:00 pm

Junction 2 2018

Junction 2 , Boston Manor Park, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 12:00 pm

Junction 2 After Hours at fabric

fabriclondon , 77a Charterhouse Street, EC1M 6HJ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Jun 10 2018 at 07:00 am

Junction 2 After Hours at fabric

fabriclondon , 77a Charterhouse Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 11:00 pm

Jun 11 2018

Children & Wildlife in Harmony

Cadogan Hall , 5 Sloane Terrace, SW1X 9DQ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 11 2018
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Jun 14 2018

2nd World Congress on Wind & Renewable Energy (cse)

Park Inn by Radisson London Heathrow , Bath Rd, Sipson, Heathrow, London, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 14 2018 at 07:00 pm to Fri Jun 15 2018 at 10:00 pm

Jun 15 2018

Fri Jun 15 2018
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Jun 16 2018

Portals Festival - yndi halda/Delta Sleep, O,TA & more

The Dome , Tufnell Park, 2 Dartmouth Park Hill, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 16 2018 at 12:00 pm

Vol.22 with DJ Nuno melo, Portugal & Dj Jeff, UK

I Like It Like that , salsa dura on vinyl, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, WC2A 2AP London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 16 2018 at 07:15 pm to Sun Jun 17 2018 at 02:00 am

Vol.22 with DJ Nuno melo, Portugal & Dj Jeff, UK

I Like It Like that , salsa dura on vinyl, Saw Swee Hock Student Centre, 1 Sheffield Street, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 16 2018 at 08:15 pm

Jun 18 2018

Trailblazing Women On and Off Screen - International Conference

University of Greenwich - Stockwell St Academic Building , 11 Stockwell Street, London, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 18 2018 at 09:30 am

Jun 19 2018

‘Seamed by its own bitter juice’: Voice, Visibility, Literacies

The British Library , 96 Euston Road, London, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 19 2018 at 09:00 am to Wed Jun 20 2018 at 06:00 pm

Jun 22 2018

Neal Morse at The Dome London

Five Nineteen , 178 Junction Road, London, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 25 2018

Asthma/COPD UPDATE

University of West London , Paragon House , Brentford, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 25 2018
08:30 am to 12:45 pm

Cervical Cytology/ Sexual Health UPDATE

University of West London , Paragon House , Brentford, United Kingdom

Mon Jun 25 2018
01:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Jun 26 2018

Travel Health UPDATE

University of West London , Paragon House , Brentford, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 26 2018
08:30 am to 11:30 am

Family Planning UPDATE

University of West London , Paragon House , Brentford, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 26 2018
11:45 am to 02:30 pm

Diabetes - Update

University of West London , Paragon House, Brentford, United Kingdom

Tue Jun 26 2018
02:45 pm to 05:45 pm

Jun 28 2018

Jazz at GIV

George IV , Chiswick, 185 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom

Thu Jun 28 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jun 29 2018

Wound Care UPDATE

University of West London , Paragon House , Brentford, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 29 2018
08:30 am to 10:30 am

Ear Care UPDATE

University of West London , Paragon House , Brentford, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 29 2018
10:30 am to 12:15 pm

Immunisations UPDATE

University of West London , Paragon House , Brentford, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 29 2018
01:30 pm to 05:30 pm

Mike Masse with Jeff Hall Live in London

Under the Bridge , Stamford Bridge, Fulham Road, London, United Kingdom

Fri Jun 29 2018 at 07:00 pm

Jun 30 2018

Writing, the State, & the Rise of Neo-Nationalism

43 Harrington Gardens , London, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 30 2018
08:00 am to 05:15 pm

Jul 03 2018

TDT Network Annual Conference 2018

Elthorne Park High School , Westlea Road, London, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 03 2018
09:30 am to 04:00 pm

Jul 06 2018

Visigoth + guests in London

Boston Music Room , 178 Junction Road, N19 5QQ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 06 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sat Jul 07 2018 at 12:00 am

Jul 08 2018

Available Jones ft Miguel Montalban at The Half Moon

The Half Moon Putney , 93 Lower Richmond Road, London, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 08 2018 at 08:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Ruiner - UK exclusive - London

Boston Music Room , 178 Junction Road, N19 5QQ London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 21 2018
06:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Jul 22 2018

Elysian Den - swing dance (Chiswick)

George IV , Chiswick, 185 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 16 2018

SadisticIntent (UKExclusive) - GraveMiasma - Salute

Boston Music Room , 178 Junction Road, London, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 16 2018 at 07:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

READY FEST '18

Boston Music Room , 178 Junction Road, London, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 06:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

NEA - Professional Development Day - London

The Civil Service Club , 13-15 Great Scotland Yard, London, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 08 2018
09:30 am to 04:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

LOUD WOMEN Fest 3

The Dome , Tufnell Park, 2 Dartmouth Park Hill, London, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 01:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

how to: Science and Religion – Two Truths or One? Alan Lightman and Richard Dawkins in conversation.

The Great Hall - Sherfield Building , Imperial College London - South Kensington Campus, London, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 20 2018
06:45 pm to 08:00 pm

Sep 21 2018

Hil Street Soul

Nells Jazz & Blues , 3 North End Crescent, London, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 21 2018 at 07:30 pm

Sep 27 2018

Jazz at GIV

George IV , Chiswick, 185 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 27 2018 at 07:30 pm

Oct 18 2018

Mind the Product London 2018 Workshops

etc.venues Farringdon-Hatton Garden , 51-53 Hatton Garden, London, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 18 2018
09:00 am to 05:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Jazz at GIV

George IV , Chiswick, 185 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 07:30 pm

Nov 22 2018

Jazz at GIV

George IV , Chiswick, 185 Chiswick High Road, London, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 22 2018 at 07:30 pm

Jan 19 2019

Possession / Barshasketh / Deitus / TBA / Ultra Silvam

Boston Music Room , 178 Junction Road, London, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 19 2019 at 06:00 pm

Apr 26 2019

Undercover Festival VII (April 2019, Tufnell Park London)

Boston Music Room / The Dome , 178 Junction Road, London, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 26 2019 at 04:00 pm to Sun Apr 28 2019 at 10:30 pm
Filters:
Create an Event