Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Lloydminster

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Lloydminster

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Lloydminster. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Lloydminster. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Lloydminster Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Lloydminster

Upcoming Workshop events in Lloydminster

  • Oct 23
    ART SOUL LIFE Creative Studio Wed Oct 23 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    ART SOUL LIFE Creative Studio Thu Oct 24 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 02
    Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 06
    4 Wing Connection Wed Nov 06 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 07
    Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre Thu Nov 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    4702 56 Ave, Lloydminster, AB T9V 0Z6 Thu Nov 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 12
    Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre Tue Nov 12 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    Dr. Kopala, Cold Lake Chiropractic & Wellness Centre Wed Nov 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    ART SOUL LIFE Creative Studio Thu Nov 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    4 Wing Connection Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 18
    Best Canadian Motor Inn, Lloydminster Mon Nov 18 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 18
    Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre Mon Nov 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    Lloydminster, Saskatchewan Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Lloydminster SK/AB Border Fri Nov 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre Thu Nov 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Lloydminster Cultural & Science Centre Wed Dec 11 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    4 Wing Connection Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:00 pm