X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Ljubljana

Today

Tango weekend with Ivan Terrazas & Sara Grdan, Feb. 23th & 24th

Calesita Tango , Argentine tango in Ljubljana, Miklošičeva cesta 28, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Fri Feb 23 2018 at 10:00 pm

Feb 25 2018

Drama Akustika: Svetlana Makarovič in Mar Django Quartet

SNG DRAMA Ljubljana , Erjavčeva cesta 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sun Feb 25 2018 at 07:00 pm

Daniel Georgiev & Martin Krauser - 2@1 Concert

Hostel Tresor - Ljubljana , Čopova ulica 38, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sun Feb 25 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 26 2018

Daniel Georgiev & Martin Krauser 2@1 Concert + Robert Ivačič

Mladinski Center Ulca , Trg Osvobodilne fronte 10, Ljubljana

Mon Feb 26 2018 at 08:00 pm

Daniel Georgiev & Martin Krauser - 2@1 Concert + Robert Ivačič

Mladinski center ULCA , Trg Osvobodilne fronte 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mon Feb 26 2018 at 08:30 pm

Feb 27 2018

In girum imus nocte (et consumimur igni)

Španski borci - Center kulture v Mostah , Zaloška 61 (pri tržnici Moste), Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tue Feb 27 2018 at 08:00 pm

Feb 28 2018

Vodstvo po Mestih prevare z umetnico/ Guided tour of Phony Towns

Galerija Kapelica / Kapelica Gallery , Kersnikova 4, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Wed Feb 28 2018 at 06:00 pm

Mednarodni dan maternega jezika (Unesco), Sosed tvojega brega

Društvo slovenskih pisateljev / Slovene Writers’ Association , Tomšičeva 12, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Wed Feb 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 03 2018

CSSF & SSD Rovinj Promo Party with Talal

Dancefloor , Šmartinska 106, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 05:00 pm

First anniversary of Trance Must Go On with Cyber & Lydia Delay

Orto Bar , Grablovičeva ulica 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 10:00 pm

Mar 04 2018

Drama Akustika: Zmelkoow

SNG DRAMA Ljubljana , Erjavčeva cesta 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sun Mar 04 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 05 2018

Filmska Fabula

Cankar Centre , Prešernova cesta 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mon Mar 05 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 06 2018

Fokus: Lukas Bärfuss (film in pogovor)

Cankar Centre , Prešernova cesta 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tue Mar 06 2018 at 06:00 pm

Mar 08 2018

Oto Pestner & Jazz Club Gajo Quartet

Maxi Klubski Salon , Trg Republike 1 - Ljubljana, Ljubljana

Thu Mar 08 2018 at 09:00 pm

Mar 09 2018

Via Negativa: 365padcev / 365falls - premiere

Stara elektrarna , Slomskova ulica 18, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Fri Mar 09 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 14 2018

Saint Patrick's Day Ljubljana

Festivalna dvorana Ljubljana , Festivalna dvorana, Vilharjeva cesta 11, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Wed Mar 14 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 16 2018

Oficina POLH: Conceitos Básicos

Ljubljana , Slovenia

Fri Mar 16 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 18 2018

Drama Akustika: Damir Imamović solo

SNG DRAMA Ljubljana , Erjavčeva cesta 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sun Mar 18 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 19 2018

Art For Sleep Exchange: Nordra (IT)

Tresor bar , Čopova ulica 38, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mon Mar 19 2018 at 09:30 pm

Mar 24 2018

StreetBerlin VOL. 1

Moment Bar , Litostrojska cesta 44e, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sat Mar 24 2018 at 11:00 pm to Sun Mar 25 2018 at 12:00 am

Apr 03 2018

Barna Pély Concert @Ljubjana

Prulček , Prijateljeva ulica 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tue Apr 03 2018 at 09:00 pm

Apr 06 2018

Holler my Dear / Jazzclub Prulček / Ljubljana

Prulček , Prijateljeva ulica 2, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Fri Apr 06 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Apr 18 2018

Camille

Cankarjev dom , Prešernova cesta 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Wed Apr 18 2018 at 08:00 pm

Apr 26 2018

Nils Frahm at Kino Siska Ljubljana

Kino Šiška , Trg prekomorskih brigad 3 (zraven: Derčeva ulica), Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu Apr 26 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 17 2018

Giuseppe Verdi - Macbeth

SNG Opera in balet Ljubljana , Župančičeva ulica 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu May 17 2018 at 07:30 pm
Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event