X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Performances in Ljubljana

Today

Rooftop Live// Duo Evina// 16.8.2018@9pm

Nebotičnik Skyscraper , Štefanova ulica 1, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu Aug 16 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Aug 25 2018

VIBRA 2018: workshops, performances, lectures. 25-30 August

VIBRA summer dance workshops Ljubljana , Parmova 25 ,Prijateljeva 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sat Aug 25 2018 at 08:00 am to Thu Aug 30 2018 at 06:00 pm

Aug 27 2018

Zgodba o živalskem vrtu, komična drama ° Trnfest 2018

Center Slovanskih Kultur France Prešeren , Karunova ulica 14, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mon Aug 27 2018
05:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Festival Mladi levi // Leja Jurišić, Marko Mandić: Skupaj

Bunker , Slomškova 7, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mon Aug 27 2018
05:00 pm to 10:59 pm

Aug 28 2018

Bachata Sensual Summer School by Barny & Becky

Parmova ulica 25 , SI- 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tue Aug 28 2018 at 06:00 pm to Sat Sep 01 2018 at 04:00 pm

Andrej Rozman Roza: Zaničniško odmaševanje/The Zeroite Mass

Gala Hala , Masarykova 24, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tue Aug 28 2018
09:00 pm to 10:15 pm

Aug 30 2018

Concert by “Fantasy” Shakuhachi Performer Yosuke Irie

Embassy of Japan in Slovenia , Trg republike 3/XI, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu Aug 30 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

David Hoyle: Diamant/Diamond

Španski borci - Center kulture v Mostah , Zaloška 61 (pri tržnici Moste), 1110 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Fri Aug 31 2018
08:00 pm to 09:30 pm

Sep 02 2018

Ray Filar: Kvirspolni drag/Genderfuck drag

Klub Gromka , AKC Metelkova mesto, Masarykova cesta 24, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sun Sep 02 2018
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Sep 05 2018

Mr.Lee & IvaneSky

Trg francoske revolucije , SI- 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Wed Sep 05 2018
07:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Sep 06 2018

Potencialna predstava / A Potential Performance

Gledališče Glej , Gregorčičeva ulica 3, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu Sep 06 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 07 2018

Laibach - Ljubljana, Križanke - SI

Plečnikov Hram-Križanke , Trg Francoske Revolucije 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Fri Sep 07 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Sep 20 2018

Thu Sep 20 2018 at 08:00 am to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 06:00 pm

Oct 14 2018

Popjazziada // Kino Šiška: Popjazziada - Vokalni show

Kino Šiška , Trg prekomorskih brigad 3 (zraven: Derčeva ulica), 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sun Oct 14 2018
06:30 pm to 09:30 pm

Oct 22 2018

La Juan D'Arienzo (ARG) at La Milonguita Ljubljana 2018

Pionirski dom - Center za kulturo mladih , Vilharjeva cesta 11, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mon Oct 22 2018 at 07:00 pm to Tue Oct 23 2018 at 12:00 am

Nov 10 2018

Sat Nov 10 2018
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Nov 11 2018

Brit Floyd Eclipse World Tour

Tivoli Hall , 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sun Nov 11 2018
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Filters: