X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Concerts in Ljubljana

Concerts Events, Schedule, Line Ups & Tickets

Music to ears is like soul to life. Attending live music concerts or festivals, helps you escape the monotonous life and find pieces of you. From classical music to rock concerts to jazz to pop to heavy metal to EDM, it is a much complex classification lineup, yet a religion that unites all.Love to groove on the thrilling number of your favourite artists?

Embark on a musical journey with your dear ones. Explore music events in Ljubljana.

Upcoming Concerts Events in Ljubljana

Tomorrow

Trip to 3 EU capitals with ESN Ljubljana

ESN Ljubljana , Pivovarniška ulica 6, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 04:00 am

EarZoom

Cankar Centre , Prešernova cesta 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Fri Oct 20 2017 at 05:00 pm

Oct 21 2017

Luke Black Live!

Klub Tiffany , Masarykova cesta 24, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 11:00 pm

Oct 23 2017

Concert LadieS goeS Tango - SOHO Ljubljana

SOHO Ljubljana , Vilharjeva cesta 43, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mon Oct 23 2017 at 08:30 pm

Oct 24 2017

Assembly meeting of NP “Russian-Slovene Club of Bussinesmen"

Ruski center znanosti in kulture , Ciril-Metodov trg 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tue Oct 24 2017 at 03:00 pm

Oct 26 2017

Marko Hatlak SOLO

Ljubljana Castle , Grajska planota 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu Oct 26 2017 at 08:00 pm

Oct 29 2017

Level 8: Arrows of Love (UK) + Suzi Soprano

KUD Channel Zero , Masarykova cesta 24, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sun Oct 29 2017 at 09:00 pm

Oct 30 2017

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds in Ljubljana

Tivoli Hall , Celovška cesta25, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mon Oct 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 09 2017

Belau + Blu.Sine // Gala hala, Ljubljana

Gala Hala , Masarykova 24, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu Nov 09 2017 at 08:30 pm

Nov 16 2017

Marko Hatlak BAND

Ljubljana Castle , Grajska planota 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu Nov 16 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 18 2017

Drumartica: Nočni izleti/Night Trips

Stara mestna elektrarna - Elektro Ljubljana , Slomškova ulica 18, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sat Nov 18 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 22 2017

USA 1982: We Stood Like Kings plays Koyaanisqatsi

Slovenska kinoteka , Miklošičeva 28, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Wed Nov 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 23 2017

Nenad Vasilic Trio

Ljubljana , Slovenia

Thu Nov 23 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 25 2017

19th Festival Slowind 2017 - Encyclopedia of Music (1st concert)

Slovenska filharmonija - Academia philharmonicorum , Kongresni trg 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sat Nov 25 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 26 2017

19th Festival Slowind 2017 – Encyclopedia of Music (2nd concert)

Slovenska filharmonija - Academia philharmonicorum , Kongresni trg 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sun Nov 26 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 27 2017

19th Festival Slowind 2017 – Encyclopedia of Music (3th concert)

Slovenska filharmonija - Academia philharmonicorum , Kongresni trg 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Mon Nov 27 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 28 2017

19th Festival Slowind 2017 – Encyclopedia of Music (4th concert)

Slovenska filharmonija - Academia philharmonicorum , Kongresni trg 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tue Nov 28 2017 at 08:00 pm

Nov 29 2017

19th Festival Slowind 2017 – Encyclopedia of Music (5th concert)

Slovenska filharmonija - Academia philharmonicorum , Kongresni trg 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Wed Nov 29 2017
08:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Nov 30 2017

19th Festival Slowind 2017 – Encyclopedia of Music (6th concert)

Slovenska filharmonija - Academia philharmonicorum , Kongresni trg 10, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu Nov 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 02 2017

Gipsy Kings / Arena Stožice - Ljubljana / 2. december 2017

Arena Stožice , Reboljeva ulica 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 05 2017

Scorpions in Ljubljana

Arena Stožice , Reboljeva ulica 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tue Dec 05 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 08 2017

Marko Hatlak & FUNtango s posebnim gostom Iztokom Mlakarjem

Ljubljana Castle , Grajska planota 1, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Fri Dec 08 2017 at 08:00 pm

Dec 12 2017

Art For Sleep Exchange: The Star Pillow (IT)

Tresor bar , Čopova ulica 38, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tue Dec 12 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 22 2018

Kraftwerk - 3D concert in Ljubljana

Tivoli Hall , Celovška cesta25, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 07:00 pm

Kraftwerk - 3D Concert

Ljubljana , Slovenia

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 08:00 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event