X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Meetups in Liverpool

Tomorrow

March For Europe in London

Meeting Point: , World Museum, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 23 2018
05:00 am to 11:00 pm

Jun 27 2018

Merseycode: Indira Knight - WebVR with A-Frame

Liverpool Science Park IC1 , 131 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 27 2018
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Wednesdays Salsa + Bachata classes at Soho, Concert Square

Soho Bar Liverpool , Liverpool, United Kingdom

Wed Jun 27 2018 at 08:00 pm to Thu Jun 28 2018 at 12:00 am

Jul 03 2018

ConnectingHRLiverpool #2

Veeno - The Italian Wine Café , 46 Castle Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 03 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

#OhCoBookClub - Marlena - LIVERPOOL

The Cow&Co Cafe , 15 Cleveland Square, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Tue Jul 03 2018
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm

Jul 05 2018

Green Drinks Liverpool

Wave Bar , Britannia Adelphi Hote, Liverpool , United Kingdom

Thu Jul 05 2018
05:30 pm to 07:30 pm

The Property Hub Meetup - Liverpool

The Brewery Tap , Stanhope Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 05 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

The Property Hub Meetup - Liverpool

The Brewery Tap [NOTE NEW VENUE] , Stanhope Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 05 2018
07:00 pm to 08:30 pm

Jul 19 2018

Social Media Meetup #21

Launch22 , Tempest Building, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 19 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Native Meetup: Liverpool

SAE Institute , 38 Pall Mall, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 19 2018
06:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Jul 21 2018

Haunted Lark Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, L17 8UU Liverpool, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 01:00 am

Haunted Lark Lane Police Station Ghost Hunt

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 21 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jul 22 2018 at 02:00 am

Jul 26 2018

Tech 4 Teens - July

Sensor City Liverpool , 31 Russell Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 26 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Jul 28 2018

Courtney Act - Heaven Liverpool

Heaven Liverpool , 10-18 Victoria Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 28 2018
02:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Aug 11 2018

Cains Brewery Meet Up

Cains Brewery Village , L8 5XJ Liverpool, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 11 2018
09:30 am to 03:30 pm

Cains Brewery Meet Up

Cains Brewery Village , Stanhope Street , Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 11 2018
10:30 am to 04:30 pm

Aug 16 2018

Social Media Meetup #22

Launch22 , Tempest Building, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thu Aug 16 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Aug 31 2018

Klub Kids Liverpool presents The Mateo Family Show ' Miss Vanjie' (ages 18)

Heaven Liverpool , 10-18 Victoria Street, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 31 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sat Sep 01 2018 at 01:00 am

Sep 20 2018

Social Media Meetup #23

Launch22 , Tempest Building, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thu Sep 20 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Sep 22 2018

Lark Lane Old Police Station Ghost Hunt

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 22 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Sep 23 2018 at 02:00 am

Oct 18 2018

Social Media Meetup #24

Launch22 , Tempest Building, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thu Oct 18 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Oct 20 2018

Liverpools Lark Lane Old Police Station Ghost Hunt

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Oct 21 2018 at 02:00 am

Oct 27 2018

VDS Your Reunion - Liverpool 2017 Graduates

University of Liverpool , Leahurst Campus, South Wirral, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 27 2018
09:15 am to 04:00 pm

Nov 15 2018

Social Media Meetup #25

Launch22 , Tempest Building, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Thu Nov 15 2018
06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Nov 17 2018

Ghost Hunt Lark Lane's Old Police Station

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Nov 17 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Nov 18 2018 at 02:00 am

Dec 15 2018

Lark Lane Haunted Old Police Station Ghost Hunt

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Dec 15 2018 at 08:00 pm to Sun Dec 16 2018 at 02:00 am

Jan 05 2019

Lark Lane Old Police Station Ghost Hunt Liverpool

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 05 2019 at 08:00 pm

Lark Lane Old Police Station Ghost Hunt Liverpool

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 05 2019 at 08:00 pm

Lark Lane Old Police Station Ghost Hunt Liverpool

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 05 2019 at 08:00 pm to Sun Jan 06 2019 at 02:00 am

Feb 16 2019

Lark Lane Old Police Station Ghost Hunt Liverpool

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 16 2019 at 08:00 pm

Mar 23 2019

Lark Lane Old Police Station Ghost Hunt Liverpool

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 23 2019 at 08:00 pm

Apr 20 2019

Lark Lane Old Police Station Ghost Hunt Liverpool

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 20 2019 at 08:00 pm

May 18 2019

Lark Lane Old Police Station Ghost Hunt Liverpool

Lark Lane Community Centre , 80 Lark Lane, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Sat May 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
Filters:
Create an Event