Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events in Levanger

  • Oct 17
    Sikkerhetsrådgiver Inge Eriksen Thu Oct 17 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 18
    Dampskipsbrygga Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Røstad Scene Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Havna Scene Fri Oct 18 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Trønderhallen Sat Oct 19 2019 at 04:45 pm
  • Oct 20
    Levanger Kirke Sun Oct 20 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 20
    Ytterøy kirke Sun Oct 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 21
    Levanger kirke Mon Oct 21 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 21
    Trønderhallen Mon Oct 21 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 22
    Frisklivssentralen i Levanger kommune Tue Oct 22 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    Levanger, Norway Wed Oct 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 23
    Nord universitet, campus Røstad. Rosasalen. Wed Oct 23 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    Levanger kirke Wed Oct 23 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Levanger bibliotek Thu Oct 24 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Trønderhallen Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:19 pm
  • Oct 25
    RS Levanger Fri Oct 25 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Momarka Grendehus Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Nabo'n i Nerby'n Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Havna Scene Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Levanger Kirke Sun Oct 27 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Oct 27
    Stjørdal kirke Sun Oct 27 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    Levanger kirke Mon Oct 28 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Levanger bibliotek Thu Oct 31 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Havna Scene Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Trønderhallen Sat Nov 02 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Levanger kirke Sat Nov 02 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Festiviteten Levanger Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Levanger Kirke Sun Nov 03 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Ytterøy Kirke Sun Nov 03 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 04
    Levanger kirke Mon Nov 04 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    Levanger kirke Thu Nov 07 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Nov 07
    Levanger bibliotek Thu Nov 07 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    Trønderhallen Thu Nov 07 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    RS Levanger Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 09
    Trønderhallen Sat Nov 09 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Røstad Scene Sat Nov 09 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Levanger Kirke Sun Nov 10 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Festiviteten Levanger Sun Nov 10 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Trønderhallen Sun Nov 10 2019 at 05:15 pm
  • Nov 10
    Nordic Harvest Mission Sun Nov 10 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 11
    Levanger kirke Mon Nov 11 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    Momarka Grendehus Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Filmfabrikken Thu Nov 14 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 14
    Levanger bibliotek Thu Nov 14 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Levanger bibliotek Thu Nov 14 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    Trønderhallen Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Nordtun Grendehus SA Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Trønderhallen Sat Nov 16 2019 at 01:10 pm
  • Nov 16
    Trønderhallen Sat Nov 16 2019 at 03:10 pm
  • Nov 16
    Festiviteten Levanger Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Levanger Kirke Sun Nov 17 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Trønderhallen Sun Nov 17 2019 at 05:45 pm
  • Nov 18
    Levanger kirke Mon Nov 18 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Skogn Barne og Ungdomskole Thu Nov 21 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Nov 21
    Levanger kirke Thu Nov 21 2019 at 11:30 am
  • Nov 21
    Levanger bibliotek Thu Nov 21 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Trønderhallen Sat Nov 23 2019 at 01:55 pm
  • Nov 23
    Trønderhallen Sat Nov 23 2019 at 03:55 pm
  • Nov 24
    Levanger Kirke Sun Nov 24 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 25
    Levanger kirke Mon Nov 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    Levanger bibliotek Thu Nov 28 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 28
    Levanger Kirke Thu Nov 28 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 29
    Momarka Grendehus Fri Nov 29 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Levanger, Norway Fri Nov 29 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Trønderhallen Sat Nov 30 2019 at 12:30 pm
  • Dec 01
    Trønderhallen Sun Dec 01 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 01
    Levanger Kirke Sun Dec 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 02
    Levanger Kirke Mon Dec 02 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 02
    Levanger kirke Mon Dec 02 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 05
    Levanger bibliotek Thu Dec 05 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Momarka Grendehus Sat Dec 07 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Festiviteten Levanger Sat Dec 07 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Levanger Kirke Sun Dec 08 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 08
    Ytterøy Kirke Sun Dec 08 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 09
    Levanger kirke Mon Dec 09 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Momarka Grendehus Wed Dec 11 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Levanger bibliotek Thu Dec 12 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    Levanger Kirke Sun Dec 15 2019 at 12:00 pm