Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Exhibitions In Lethbridge

Trade Shows, Expos, And Exhibitions In Lethbridge

Trade shows, expos, tech fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos in Lethbridge from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such happening exhibitions in Lethbridge. Look out for all the relevant trade fairs and exhibitions near you.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore all the upcoming exhibitions in Lethbridge.

Upcoming Exhibitions events in Lethbridge

  • Oct 16
    Coast Lethbridge Hotel Events Venue Wed Oct 16 2019 at 08:00 am
  • Oct 18
    Lethbridge Gallery Fri Oct 18 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Exhibition Park Lethbridge Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 19
    Lethbridge City & Baby Trade Show Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 24
    Southern Alberta Art Gallery Thu Oct 24 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    University of Lethbridge - Faculty of Fine Arts Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:30 am
  • Oct 26
    Exhibition Park Lethbridge Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Family Centre in Lethbridge Sat Oct 26 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Sandman Hotel Lethbridge Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Sandman Hotel In Lethbridge Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Exhibition Park Lethbridge Fri Nov 01 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 07
    Southern Alberta Art Gallery Thu Nov 07 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Exhibition Park Lethbridge Sat Nov 09 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 14
    411 16 St N, Lethbridge, AB T1H 3A2, Canada Thu Nov 14 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 16
    Exhibition Park Lethbridge Sat Nov 16 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 23
    Southern Alberta Art Gallery Sat Nov 23 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Exhibition Park Lethbridge Fri Nov 29 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 29
    Exhibition Park Lethbridge Fri Nov 29 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Lethbridge Handmade Market Sat Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 12
    Southern Alberta Art Gallery Thu Dec 12 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Southern Alberta Art Gallery Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm