Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Art And Theatre Events In Leixlip

Performances, Theatre Events And Art Exhibitions In Leixlip

Art gives voice to the voiceless and fame to the ignored. You can learn various forms of art from dancing to sketching in Leixlip. There are designated classes, drama workshops, and art events in Leixlip for the same. If you just want to be a mere spectator you can attend theatre events and art exhibitions in Leixlip too.

Ever wanted to volunteer in those nukkad, nataks or street shows? Wish to learn the basics of painting? Well, just explore through the art & theatre events in Leixlip.

Upcoming Art Events in Leixlip

Tomorrow

French Touch Series Night (FREE)

Alliance Française , 1 Kildare Street, Baile Átha Cliath, Ireland, Leixlip, Ireland

Thu Jun 20 2019
06:30 pm to 08:30 pm

Jun 21 2019

Fri Jun 21 2019 at 09:15 am to Sun Jun 23 2019 at 11:15 am

Jun 23 2019

Reiki Level ONE

Obus Wellness Centre , 3/4 Mill Lane, Leixlip, Ireland

Sun Jun 23 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Mindfulness and Being Nice to Yourself

Springfield Hotel Leixlip , Leixlip Rd., Leixlip W23 W280, Leixlip, Ireland

Sun Jun 23 2019
10:00 am to 05:00 pm

Jun 27 2019

Thu Jun 27 2019 at 09:00 am to Fri Jun 28 2019 at 06:00 pm
Advertisement.

Jun 29 2019

Elements of Change Festival

Cultivate , Cloughjordan Ecovillage, Cloughjordan TIPP, Leixlip, Ireland

Sat Jun 29 2019
10:30 am to 06:00 pm

Jul 08 2019

Summer Camp

Dance la Dempsey , Celbridge, Leixlip, Leixlip, Ireland

Mon Jul 08 2019
10:00 am to 01:00 pm

Summer Art Camps

Leixlip Amenities Sports Centre , Leixlip, Co Kildare, Leixlip W23 R942, Leixlip, Ireland

Mon Jul 08 2019 at 10:00 am

Summer Academy

Dance la Dempsey , Celbridge, Leixlip, Leixlip, Ireland

Mon Jul 08 2019
12:30 pm to 03:30 pm

Jul 13 2019

Breastfeeding & Antenatal Workshop

Blakestown Community & Resource Centre , Blakestown Way, Castleknock, Leixlip, Ireland

Sat Jul 13 2019
10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Sep 07 2019

Reiki Two

Obus Wellness Centre , 3/4 Mill Lane, Leixlip, Ireland

Sat Sep 07 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Sep 08 2019

Reiki One

Obus Wellness Centre , 3/4 Mill Lane, Leixlip, Ireland

Sun Sep 08 2019
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Oct 24 2019

Red Embers Theatre Company presents 'The Seafarer'

Castletown House (Hunting Room , Stable Wing), Parking: Exit 6, M4, Celbridge West, Leixlip, Ireland

Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 pm to Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:00 pm

Feb 21 2020

Aromatic-Kinesiology LEVEL ONE 2020

Obus Wellness Centre , 3/4 Mill Lane, Leixlip, Ireland

Fri Feb 21 2020 at 06:00 pm to Sun Feb 23 2020 at 05:30 pm

Feb 28 2020

Aromatic-Kinesiology Level TWO 2020

Obus Wellness Centre , 3/4 Mill Lane, Leixlip, Ireland

Fri Feb 28 2020 at 06:00 pm to Sun Mar 01 2020 at 05:30 pm


Filters: