Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Performances In Leipzig

Musicals, Plays And Leipzig Theater Shows

For the lover of all things art there is a lot to catch; performing arts, musicals and theater events in Leipzig are all set to keep you entertained. There are these amazing and unforgettable performances in Leipzig that will keep you hooked for days long. This is your guide to the Leipzig show listings and all the top-rated performances so you never miss out on top-rated events. Explore the best of Broadway shows, plays and performances with us and book your tickets already.

Upcoming Performances events in Leipzig

  • Sep 16
    Mon Sep 16 2019 at 10:00 am Stadtteilbüro Leipziger Westen
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 09:00 pm TankBar
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 07:30 pm Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm Sidekick Leipzig e.V. - Feministisches Thai-/Kickboxen und Selbstbehauptung
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:00 pm Noels Ballroom
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 06:00 pm Sidekick Leipzig e.V. - Feministisches Thai-/Kickboxen und Selbstbehauptung
  • Sep 24
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 08:00 pm Draksal Fachverlag GmbH
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 06:00 pm Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 07:00 pm Kartoffelkneipe Mockau
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 07:00 pm WERK2-Kulturfabrik
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 06:30 pm Tapetenwerk
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:00 pm Kupfersaal
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:00 pm Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:00 pm die naTo
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:00 pm Horns Erben - Kultur / Lokal
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:00 pm LOFFT - Das Theater
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 08:30 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 07:00 pm Täubchenthal
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 pm der ANKER
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 08:00 pm Regina Leipzig
  • Oct 01
    Tue Oct 01 2019 at 08:00 pm Jugend- und Altenhilfeverein e.V.
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 09:30 am Puppentheater Sterntaler
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 07:00 pm Täubchenthal
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 07:30 pm Blauer Salon Leipzig
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 08:00 pm Ost-Passage Theater
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 11:59 pm mjut
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 04:00 pm Puppentheater Sterntaler
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 07:30 pm Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 08:00 pm WERK2-Kulturfabrik
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 07:30 pm Leipzig, Germany
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 08:00 pm die naTo
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 08:00 pm Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 08:00 pm Gewandhaus
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 06:00 pm Tickets finden
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 08:30 pm die naTo
  • Oct 08
    Tue Oct 08 2019 at 08:00 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 07:30 pm Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 09:00 pm Noch Besser Leben
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 08:00 pm Haus Leipzig
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 07:00 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 02:00 pm Stadt.Name.Land
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 06:00 pm Kunstkraftwerk Leipzig
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 07:30 pm Moritzbastei
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 08:00 pm NAUMANNs Leipzig
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 08:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 10:00 am Innside Leipzig
  • Oct 15
    Tue Oct 15 2019 at 08:00 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 10:00 am FSR Kunstgeschichte Uni Leipzig
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 07:00 pm Kartoffelkneipe Mockau
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 08:00 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm WERK2-Kulturfabrik
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm Täubchenthal
  • Oct 17
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm Haus Leipzig
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm UT Connewitz
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm Altes Historisches Stadtbad Leipzig - Eventlocation
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 07:00 pm Leipziger Central Kabarett
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 08:00 pm Kabarett Leipziger Pfeffermühle
  • Oct 21
    Mon Oct 21 2019 at 07:00 pm LOFFT - Das Theater
  • Oct 21
    Mon Oct 21 2019 at 08:00 pm die naTo
  • Oct 22
    Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:00 pm Gewandhaus
  • Oct 23
    Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:00 pm Felsenkeller Leipzig
  • Oct 23
    Wed Oct 23 2019 at 08:00 pm Draksal Fachverlag GmbH
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 11:00 pm Nachtcafe Leipzig
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 11:00 am LOFFT - Das Theater
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 04:00 pm Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm Haus Auensee Leipzig
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm Gewandhaus
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 12:00 pm Haus Leipzig
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 08:00 pm Gewandhaus
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 09:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Oct 28
    Mon Oct 28 2019 at 11:00 am Museum der bildenden Künste Leipzig
  • Oct 29
    Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm NAUMANNs Leipzig
  • Oct 29
    Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Oct 29
    Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm Täubchenthal
  • Oct 29
    Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm Atelier Cha MAL eon Leipzig
  • Oct 30
    Wed Oct 30 2019 at 08:30 pm Barfusz
  • Oct 31
    Thu Oct 31 2019 at 09:00 pm Haus Leipzig
  • Oct 31
    Thu Oct 31 2019 at 09:00 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm Wenzel Prager Bierstuben Leipzig
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm Felsenkeller Leipzig
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:00 pm WERK2-Kulturfabrik
  • Nov 04
    Mon Nov 04 2019 at 08:00 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Nov 06
    Wed Nov 06 2019 at 09:00 pm Neues Schauspiel Leipzig
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:00 pm NAUMANNs Leipzig
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:00 pm Kabarett academixer
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 12:00 pm Leipziger Stadtbibliothek
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm Theaterhaus Schille
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 09:00 pm NAUMANNs Leipzig
  • Nov 11
    Mon Nov 11 2019 at 09:00 pm UT Connewitz
  • Nov 13
    Wed Nov 13 2019 at 08:00 pm ARENA LEIPZIG
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm Felsenkeller Leipzig
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm TransCentury Update