X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Food & Drinks Events in Leipzig

Food Festivals, Culinary Arts & Potluck Gatherings

If you are a food stylist, food blogger, gourmet chef, caffeine junkie or just a keen foodie, you definitely are more worried about your salad being finely chopped than your appearance. You know how much important it is to keep up with events like cooking workshops, cake making classes, food truck festivals, farmers markets, street food fair, wine & beer tasting, buffet on wheels, culinary arts, potluck gatherings, etc.

Content your taste buds with sumptuous food. Craving for food already? Explore some yummy events in Leipzig.

Upcoming Food & Drinks Events in Leipzig

Aug 24 2018

10YRS Electric Weekender

Conne IslandKoburger Str. 3 , 04277 Leipzig-Connewitz, Sachsen, Germany, Leipzig, Germany

Fri Aug 24 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Aug 26 2018 at 09:00 pm

Sep 03 2018

Mon Sep 03 2018 at 09:00 am
Mon Sep 03 2018 at 09:30 am

Sep 07 2018

Tantra und veränderte Bewusstseinszustände

Mut-Fabrik , Angerstraße 17A, Leipzig, Germany

Fri Sep 07 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 08 2018

Paloma Festival 2018 - Mega Sommerfest in Leipzig

Agra Messepark , Bornaische Straße 210, 04279 Leipzig, Germany, Leipzig, Germany

Sat Sep 08 2018
11:00 am to 09:00 pm

Paloma Festival 2018 - Mega Sommer-Festival in Leipzig

Agra Messepark , Bornaische Straße 210, Leipzig, Germany

Sat Sep 08 2018 at 12:00 pm

Sep 11 2018

Assistenz-Tagung Leipzig

Leipzig , Germany

Tue Sep 11 2018 at 08:30 am

Sep 12 2018

Wed Sep 12 2018 at 10:00 am to Thu Sep 13 2018 at 05:00 pm

Küchenkonzert: THE BUT

Alte Schlosserei , Kurt-Eisner-Str. 66, Leipzig, Germany

Wed Sep 12 2018 at 08:00 pm

Sep 15 2018

DJ Marky (Innerground Records I São Paulo), Mary Jane, audite

elipamanoke e.V. , Markranstädter Str. 4, 04229 Leipzig, Germany, Leipzig, Germany

Sat Sep 15 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Sep 16 2018 at 05:00 am

Sep 28 2018

Weinprobe "Sterne und Wein" – Termin ist ausgebucht!

Planetarium Schkeuditz , Bergbreite 1, Leipzig, Germany

Fri Sep 28 2018 at 07:00 pm

Sep 29 2018

Kilminister - Tribute to Motörhead

Kulturbastion Torgau , Straße der Jugend 14B, Leipzig, Germany

Sat Sep 29 2018 at 09:00 pm

Oct 05 2018

Psychedelic Art

Mut-Fabrik , Angerstraße 17A, Leipzig, Germany

Fri Oct 05 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Oct 06 2018

Samuel Harfst Live in 04821 Brandis

CVJM Haus Brandis Zeititzer Weg 16 04821 Brandis , Leipzig, Germany

Sat Oct 06 2018 at 05:00 pm

Oct 10 2018

Genuss Welten

Ratskeller der Stadt Leipzig , Lotterstraße 1, Leipzig, Germany

Wed Oct 10 2018 at 07:00 pm

Felix Lobrecht - HYPE - Leipzig

Haus Auensee LeipzigGustav-Esche-Str. 4 , 04159 Leipzig, Germany, Leipzig, Germany

Wed Oct 10 2018
07:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Felix Lobrecht - HYPE - Leipzig

Haus Auensee Leipzig , Gustav-Esche-Str. 4, Leipzig, Germany

Wed Oct 10 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 11 2018

Ernst Hutter & Die Egerländer Musikanten

Gewandhaus , Augustusplatz 8, Leipzig, Germany

Thu Oct 11 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 20 2018

Bernd Stelter mit Kabuff-Orchester

Haus Leipzig , Elsterstraße 22-24, Leipzig, Germany

Sat Oct 20 2018 at 08:00 pm

Oct 25 2018

Sondervortrag: Schweden

AT REISEN , Helenenstraße 14, Leipzig, Germany

Thu Oct 25 2018 at 07:00 pm

Nov 04 2018

Worst of Chefkoch

Kupfersaal , Kupfergasse 2, Leipzig, Germany

Sun Nov 04 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 06 2018

Delitzsch, Altstadtkneipe No.2 (Die Liedertour)

No.2-Die Altstadtkneipe , Mühlstraße 2, Leipzig, Germany

Tue Nov 06 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 07 2018

Leipzig, Alte Schlosserei (Die Liedertour)

Alte Schlosserei , Kurt-Eisner-Str. 66, Leipzig, Germany

Wed Nov 07 2018 at 08:00 pm

Nov 09 2018

Weinprobe – Blindverkostung

Weinhaus-Vogler , Coppistraße 97, Leipzig, Germany

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 07:00 pm

Zeit zum Nähen: Nähcamp Leipzig 09.-11.11.2018

Hotel NH Leipzig Messe , Fuggerstraße 2, Leipzig, Germany

Fri Nov 09 2018 at 07:00 pm to Sun Nov 11 2018 at 03:00 pm

Nov 11 2018

Holzhausen, Kirche Zuckelhausen (Die Liedertour)

Kirche Zuckelhausen , Zuckelhausener Ring, 04288 Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany

Sun Nov 11 2018 at 05:30 pm

Nov 13 2018

ETL Therapeutentag Leipzig 13.11.18

ETL ADVITAX Leipzig , Robert-Schumann-Str. 13, Leipzig, Germany

Tue Nov 13 2018
02:00 pm to 05:30 pm

Dec 07 2018

SARAH LESCH / Leipzig

Peterskirche Leipzig , Schletterstraße 5, Leipzig, Germany

Fri Dec 07 2018 at 07:00 pm
Filters: