Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Exhibitions In Leipzig

Trade Shows, Expos, And Exhibitions In Leipzig

Trade shows, expos, tech fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos in Leipzig from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such happening exhibitions in Leipzig. Look out for all the relevant trade fairs and exhibitions near you.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore all the upcoming exhibitions in Leipzig.

Upcoming Exhibitions events in Leipzig

  • Sep 16
    Mon Sep 16 2019 at 10:00 am Stadtteilbüro Leipziger Westen
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 06:00 pm Kulturnhalle Leipzig - Probstheida GmbH
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 07:00 pm Pilotenkueche / international art program
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 08:15 pm Halle 1
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 02:00 pm Leipzig, Herzliya-Platz
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 03:00 pm GRASSI Museum für Angewandte Kunst Leipzig
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 07:00 pm Kartoffelkneipe Mockau
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 06:30 pm Tapetenwerk
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:00 am Leipziger Städtische Bibliotheken
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 10:00 am Leipzig Augustusplaz
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 09:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 10:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 10:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 10:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 10:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 10:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 10:00 am modell-hobby-spielMesse-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig, Germany
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 10:00 am modell-hobby-spielMesse-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig, Germany
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 10:00 am modell-hobby-spiel
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 07:00 pm Leipziger Messe
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 09:00 am Jagd & Angeln
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 09:00 am Bornaische Straße 210, 04279 Leipzig, Deutschland
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 09:00 am Messe Leipzig
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 09:00 am Jagd & Angeln
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 06:30 pm Felix im Lebendigen Haus Leipzig
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 09:15 pm Alte Messe Leipzig
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 08:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Oct 13
    Sun Oct 13 2019 at 03:00 pm GRASSI Museum für Angewandte Kunst Leipzig
  • Oct 15
    Tue Oct 15 2019 at 01:00 pm GRASSI Museum für Angewandte Kunst Leipzig
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 07:00 pm Kartoffelkneipe Mockau
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 am Herzliya-Platz/Bänke am Kreisel in Höhe Edvard-Grieg-Allee/Karl-Tauchnitz-Straße, Leipzig
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 12:00 pm Agra Messepark
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:00 pm Grassimesse
  • Oct 28
    Mon Oct 28 2019 at 10:00 am Max Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences
  • Oct 29
    Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm Atelier Cha MAL eon Leipzig
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 11:00 am musicpark
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 11:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 11:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 02:00 pm Kunstmesse Leipzig (KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig Pfaffendorfer Str. 31 04105 Leipzig)
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm Wenzel Prager Bierstuben Leipzig
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 06:00 pm Nikolaikirche Leipzig
  • Nov 03
    Sun Nov 03 2019 at 11:00 am ISS GUT Leipzig
  • Nov 03
    Sun Nov 03 2019 at 11:00 am Zoo Leipzig. Tropenerlebniswelt Gondwanaland
  • Nov 04
    Mon Nov 04 2019 at 01:00 am NH Leipzig Messe
  • Nov 05
    Tue Nov 05 2019 at 10:30 am Das lebendige Haus
  • Nov 08
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 10:00 am Messe Leipzig
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 10:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 10:00 am Euro Akademie Leipzig Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 23 04103 Leipzig
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:00 pm Kobra Keller
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:00 pm Kabarett academixer
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Nov 13
    Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 pm Leipziger Messe
  • Nov 16
    Sat Nov 16 2019 at 12:00 pm Neues Rathaus Leipzig
  • Nov 20
    Wed Nov 20 2019 at 11:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Nov 20
    Wed Nov 20 2019 at 11:00 am Leipziger Messe
  • Nov 20
    Wed Nov 20 2019 at 08:00 pm Kartoffelkneipe Mockau
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 04:00 pm Leipziger Messe
  • Dec 08
    Sun Dec 08 2019 at 09:00 pm Felsenkeller Leipzig
  • Dec 11
    Wed Dec 11 2019 at 08:00 pm Kartoffelkneipe Mockau
  • Dec 13
    Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm Atelier Cha MAL eon Leipzig
  • Dec 13
    Fri Dec 13 2019 at 09:00 pm Moritzbastei
  • Dec 28
    Sat Dec 28 2019 at 10:00 am Draksal Fachverlag GmbH