Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events For band in Leipzig

  • Oct 15
    Haus Leipzig Tue Oct 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 15
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Tue Oct 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 16
    Conne Island Wed Oct 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 16
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Wed Oct 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 16
    NAUMANNs Leipzig Wed Oct 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 17
    NAUMANNs Leipzig Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 17
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Thu Oct 17 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 17
  • Oct 17
    Moritzbastei Thu Oct 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 17
    TANZCAFÉ ILSES ERIKA Thu Oct 17 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Oct 18
    UT Connewitz Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Bandhaus Leipzig Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Schauspiel Leipzig Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Flowerpower Leipzig Fri Oct 18 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    die naTo Fri Oct 18 2019 at 11:59 pm
  • Oct 19
    Oper Leipzig Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 19
    Hellraiser Leipzig Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Gewandhaus Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Moritzbastei Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 20
  • Oct 20
    Kupfersaal Sun Oct 20 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 22
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Tue Oct 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    Conne Island Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    Haus Auensee Leipzig Thu Oct 24 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Haus Auensee Leipzig Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    TANZCAFÉ ILSES ERIKA Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    NAUMANNs Leipzig Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Haus Auensee Leipzig Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Neues Schauspiel Leipzig Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Flowerpower Leipzig Fri Oct 25 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    UT Connewitz Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Conne Island Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    Kulturlounge Leipzig Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    Flowerpower Leipzig Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:01 pm
  • Oct 27
    Haus Auensee Leipzig Sun Oct 27 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    Neues Schauspiel Leipzig Mon Oct 28 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    Gewandhaus zu Leipzig Mon Oct 28 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Täubchenthal Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 29
  • Oct 29
    Moritzbastei Tue Oct 29 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 30
    Hellraiser Leipzig Wed Oct 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 30
    Horns Erben - Kultur / Lokal Wed Oct 30 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Bandhaus Leipzig Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Haus Leipzig Thu Oct 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    der ANKER Thu Oct 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Horns Erben - Kultur / Lokal Thu Oct 31 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    musicpark Fri Nov 01 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 01
    Leipziger Messe Fri Nov 01 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 01
    Leipziger Central Kabarett Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 01
    Haus Auensee Leipzig Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Felsenkeller Leipzig Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Flowerpower Leipzig Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 01
    TANZCAFÉ ILSES ERIKA Fri Nov 01 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Nov 02
    Riders Cafe & Riders Classic Sat Nov 02 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Hellraiser Leipzig Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Peterskirche Leipzig Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 02
    Tonelli´s Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Conne Island Sun Nov 03 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    Täubchenthal Sun Nov 03 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 04
    Neues Schauspiel Leipzig Mon Nov 04 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 04
    NAUMANNs Leipzig Mon Nov 04 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Flowerpower Leipzig Tue Nov 05 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Bandhaus Leipzig Tue Nov 05 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 05
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Tue Nov 05 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    NAUMANNs Leipzig Tue Nov 05 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    Täubchenthal Tue Nov 05 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 05
    BMW Werk Leipzig Tor 2 Tue Nov 05 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 06
    Moritzbastei Wed Nov 06 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    NAUMANNs Leipzig Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 07
    TANZCAFÉ ILSES ERIKA Thu Nov 07 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    Offener Freizeittreff "Völkerfreundschaft" - Stuttgarter Allee 9, 04209 Leipzig Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    Flowerpower Leipzig Fri Nov 08 2019 at 11:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Mørtelwerk Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Prießnitzstraße 1, 04179 Leipzig, Deutschland Sat Nov 09 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    Bandhaus Leipzig Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Leuchtenbau - Eventlocation Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Peterskirche Leipzig Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    der ANKER Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Sun Nov 10 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Nov 10
    ARENA LEIPZIG Sun Nov 10 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    NAUMANNs Leipzig Sun Nov 10 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    UT Connewitz Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    Haus Auensee Leipzig Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 13
    TANZCAFÉ ILSES ERIKA Wed Nov 13 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    Bandhaus Leipzig Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Hellraiser Leipzig Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Moritzbastei Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Barfusz Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Bandhaus Leipzig Sat Nov 16 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    WERK2-Kulturfabrik Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    NAUMANNs Leipzig Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Kunstkraftwerk Leipzig Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    ARENA LEIPZIG Tue Nov 19 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 19
    Moritzbastei Tue Nov 19 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 19
    Haus Auensee Leipzig Tue Nov 19 2019 at 09:00 pm