Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Fine Arts In Leiden

Printing, Painting And All Things Fine Arts In Leiden

De-stress yourself from the daily rut and indulge in some artistic skills. Take a painting workshop in Leiden if you have a thing for colors and art. Try your hand at pottery by indulging in some of the exquisite pottery classes in Leiden. If you fancy aesthetics and beauty then there are fairs and art festivals in Leiden too, it will be a visual treat for you. Explore all the events for fine arts near you with us and indulge in something creative and artistic stuff.

Upcoming Fine Arts Events in Leiden

  • Dec 12
    Doelensteeg 16, 2311 VL Leiden, Nederland Thu Dec 12 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Leidse Schouwburg Wed Feb 05 2020 at 08:15 pm

  • Fine-arts Events in Nearby Cities

  • Dec 14
    Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art Sat Dec 14 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Drink&draw Wed Dec 11 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 19
    Het Nieuwe Instituut Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Witte de With Center for Contemporary Art Fri Dec 13 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 17
    Tender Center Rotterdam Tue Dec 17 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 25
    Maak - Rotterdam Sat Jan 25 2020 at 10:30 am
  • Jan 10
    Shimmer Fri Jan 10 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Jan 11
    Dille En Kamille Rotterdam Sat Jan 11 2020 at 10:00 am