X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Health & Wellness Events in Leeuwarden

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than performing asanas, learning yoga poses, self-defense techniques, meditation and pilate workshops for training both together.

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Leeuwarden.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Leeuwarden

Feb 20 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue Feb 20 2018 at 08:15 pm

Feb 22 2018

Sieraden en Wellness party!

Voel je wel , Auke Stellingwerfstraat 91, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Thu Feb 22 2018 at 10:00 am

Feb 26 2018

Yoga Nidra (The Yogic Sleep) met Rebecca v/d Ploeg

Club yoga Leeuwarden , Westersingel 2F, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Mon Feb 26 2018 at 07:30 pm

Mar 02 2018

Friday Special ~ Detox Yoga

The Sweat Series - Hot Yoga studio , Emmakade 59, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Fri Mar 02 2018 at 07:00 pm

Vrouwen yogacirkel met Dieke Bikker

Club yoga Leeuwarden , Westersingel 2F, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Fri Mar 02 2018 at 07:15 pm

Mar 03 2018

Workshop Inversions met Dieke Bikker

Club yoga Leeuwarden , Westersingel 2F, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Sat Mar 03 2018 at 10:00 am

Mar 06 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Países Bajos

Tue Mar 06 2018 at 08:15 pm

Mar 08 2018

Fusion Hormoon Yoga

Kundalini Yoga Friesland , Schrans 92, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Thu Mar 08 2018 at 08:00 pm

Mar 09 2018

Celebration Mantra Concert met Irene

Club yoga Leeuwarden , Westersingel 2F, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Fri Mar 09 2018 at 06:30 pm

Club Yoga 7,5 jaar feest bij Stek

Stek Leeuwarden , Harlingersingel 2, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Fri Mar 09 2018 at 08:15 pm

Mar 11 2018

Hormonen in Balans

Yogastudio Veer , Nynke van Hichtumwei 40, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Sun Mar 11 2018 at 01:00 pm

Mar 13 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue Mar 13 2018 at 08:15 pm

Mar 20 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Países Bajos

Tue Mar 20 2018 at 08:15 pm

Mar 22 2018

2x50hr Adv. Studies Art of Flow & Sequencing met Simon & Daphne

Club yoga Leeuwarden , Westersingel 2F, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Thu Mar 22 2018 at 12:00 pm

Advanced study (50 hr): Mastering the art of Flow in Leeuwarden

Club yoga Leeuwarden , Westersingel 2F, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Thu Mar 22 2018 at 12:00 pm

Mar 23 2018

Happiness met Ademtechnieken in Leeuwarden

Yoga Samtosa , Noordvliet 145, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Fri Mar 23 2018 at 07:00 pm

Mar 24 2018

Workshop Ayurvedische massage Abhyanga

Spiritueel Centrum Pacha Mama , Mearsterpaed 8, Leeuwarden, Holandsko

Sat Mar 24 2018 at 09:30 am

Mar 27 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue Mar 27 2018 at 08:15 pm

Apr 03 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue Apr 03 2018 at 08:15 pm

Apr 07 2018

Workshop Arm Balance and Inversions with Mathieu Boldron

The Sweat Series - Hot Yoga studio , Emmakade 59, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Sat Apr 07 2018 at 10:00 am

Workshop Twist & Shine with Mathieu Boldron

The Sweat Series - Hot Yoga studio , Emmakade 59, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Sat Apr 07 2018 at 01:30 pm

Apr 08 2018

Workshop Yinyasa - A Yorgasmic Practice with Mathieu Boldron

The Sweat Series - Hot Yoga studio , Emmakade 59, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Sun Apr 08 2018 at 11:00 am

Apr 10 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue Apr 10 2018 at 08:15 pm

Apr 13 2018

Rob Hess Ecstatic Rhythm and Flow + Solar flow for Spring

Club yoga Leeuwarden , Westersingel 2F, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Fri Apr 13 2018 at 07:30 pm

Apr 17 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue Apr 17 2018 at 08:15 pm

Apr 24 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue Apr 24 2018 at 08:15 pm

May 08 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue May 08 2018 at 08:15 pm

May 13 2018

Mooncycle workshop van Irina Verwer

Yogacentrum Leeuwarden , Schrans 42, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Sun May 13 2018 at 11:00 am

May 15 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue May 15 2018 at 08:15 pm

May 18 2018

Kundalini Yoga & Shakti Dance Retreat with Sweat Lodge Ceremony

Kundalini Yoga Friesland , Schrans 92, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Fri May 18 2018 at 07:00 pm

May 22 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue May 22 2018 at 08:15 pm

May 28 2018

Mon May 28 2018 at 06:00 pm

May 29 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Tue May 29 2018 at 08:15 pm

Jun 02 2018

Workshopweekend 2/3 juni Nianna Bray - Primal Vinyasa Flow

Club yoga Leeuwarden , Westersingel 2F, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Sat Jun 02 2018 at 01:45 pm

Jun 05 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Niederlande

Tue Jun 05 2018 at 08:15 pm

Jun 09 2018

Yin Yoga 200hr Teacher Training Johan Noorloos - DeNieuweYogasch

Club yoga Leeuwarden , Westersingel 2F, Leeuwarden, Netherlands

Sat Jun 09 2018 at 12:00 pm

Jun 12 2018

Hatha-Anusara Vinyasa Yoga class

Burmaniastraat 2 , 8911 DJ Leeuwarden, Nederland, Leeuwarden, Holandia

Tue Jun 12 2018 at 08:15 pm
Filters:
Advertisement
Create an Event