Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Leek

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Leek

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Leek like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Leek.

Find out sports events near you in Leek or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports Events in Leek

  • Aug 26
    Mon Aug 26 2019 at 11:00 am Beaver Hall
  • Aug 30
    Fri Aug 30 2019 at 11:00 am Beaver Hall
  • Sep 08
    Sun Sep 08 2019 at 09:00 am Voodoo Performance Coaching
  • Sep 10
    Tue Sep 10 2019 at 09:00 am The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club
  • Sep 11
    Wed Sep 11 2019 at 09:00 am The Warwickshire Golf & Country Club
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 am Tickets finden
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 09:00 pm Leek Cricket Club
  • Oct 15
    Tue Oct 15 2019 at 07:45 pm Foxlowe Films
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 06:30 am Hartington Farm Shop
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 06:00 pm Leek Rugby Football Club
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 am Leek, Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 12:00 pm Foxlowe Arts Centre
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:00 pm Anzio Camp
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 11:30 am Meerbrook Village Hall