X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Theatre Events in Leeds

Jan 24 2017

Theatre Group Presents 'The Effect' Auditions

Clothworkers' Building South , Lifton Place, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 24 2017 at 05:30 pm

HPS in 20 Objects, Lecture 11: Astbury Camera

Rupert Beckett Lecture Theatre- University of Leeds , Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Jan 24 2017 at 06:30 pm

Jan 25 2017

Ben Jonson's Folio at 400

Leeds University Library Galleries , Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 25 2017 at 05:30 pm

ISC Culture Shock Comedy Drama

Emmanuel Centre University Of Leeds , Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Jan 25 2017 at 06:00 pm

Jan 26 2017

Dare Devil Rides To Jarama

The Carriageworks Theatre , 3 Millennium Square The Electric Press, Leeds, United Kingdom

Thu Jan 26 2017 at 07:30 pm

Jan 27 2017

Developing Future Agendas in Welfare to Work Research

University of Leeds , Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 09:00 am

DUSK EP Launch / Glass Mountain / Fighting Caravans / Sam Wilde

360 Club , Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Jan 27 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jan 28 2017

Introduction to The Meisner Technique

The Meisner Technique - Actor Training , 67 Albion Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 10:00 am
to Sun Jan 29 2017 at 06:00 pm

The Pinched Waist Workshop

Leeds Central Library , Calverley Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 01:30 pm

Free Show - Social Order Release Party - Stacked Lineup

Temple Of Boom Leeds , Byron Street Mills, Millwright Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Ghost Hunt at Thackray Medical Museum

Thackray Museum , Beckett Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jan 28 2017 at 09:00 pm
to Sun Jan 29 2017 at 02:00 am

Feb 03 2017

Open Theatres GIAG

Baines Wing , Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 03 2017 at 05:00 pm

Esme Bridie / Brett Lee / Jess Edwards / Callum James

360 Club , Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 03 2017 at 08:00 pm

Feb 04 2017

The Runaway

The Carriageworks Theatre , 3 Millennium Square The Electric Press, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 01:30 pm

Album Launch (Dancing Bear Original Cast Recording)

Mill Hill Chapel , City Square, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 08:00 pm

Hard Times Presents: Best of Times w/ Todd Terry

Church Leeds , 177-179 Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 04 2017 at 10:00 pm

Feb 07 2017

Miles Jupp: Songs Of Freedom

City Varieties Music Hall , Swan Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 07 2017 at 07:30 pm

Feb 11 2017

Eastern Warriors

Royal Armouries , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Feb 11 2017 at 10:00 am

Feb 12 2017

THREE (Pay As You Feel - Fundraiser) - Room 700

Leeds Central Library , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 12 2017 at 11:00 am

Youth Anthems 15

Wharf Chambers , Ground Floor, 23 - 25 Wharf Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 12 2017 at 01:30 pm

YA #15 Biscuithead & The Biscuit Badgers

Wharf Chambers , Ground Floor, 23 - 25 Wharf Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Feb 12 2017 at 01:30 pm

Feb 14 2017

Cirque Du Hilarious - Comedy Explosion

City Varieties Music Hall , Swan Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 14 2017 at 02:00 pm

Prevenge + Q&A with Alice Lowe

The Hyde Park Picture House , 73 Brudenell Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 14 2017 at 09:00 pm

Feb 15 2017

The Clean as possible Comedy Show

The Carriageworks Theatre , 3 Millennium Square The Electric Press, Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Feb 15 2017 at 07:15 pm

Feb 16 2017

3 Little Pigs

The Carriageworks Theatre , 3 Millennium Square The Electric Press, Leeds, United Kingdom

Thu Feb 16 2017 at 11:00 am

Feb 17 2017

3 Little Pigs

The Carriageworks Theatre , 3 Millennium Square The Electric Press, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 11:00 am

Scrap Tinker Lab - with Kathleen Yore

Scrap Creative Reuse Art Project , Sunny Bank Mills, Paradise Street,, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 01:30 pm

Fuzzy's Live In-Room

Chapel FM Arts Centre , Chapel FM, Old Seacroft Chapel, York Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 07:30 pm

Superfly - Fear and Loathing in Leeds

The Old Red Bus Station , 104 Vicar Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Feb 17 2017 at 10:00 pm

Feb 28 2017

Phoenix Dance Theatre // Black History Month - Postponed

Riley Smith Theatre , University Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 28 2017 at 06:00 pm

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Feb 28 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 03 2017

LUU EngSoc Theatre Trip: Frankenstein

The Carriageworks Theatre , 3 Millennium Square The Electric Press, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 03 2017 at 06:45 pm

Mar 05 2017

Stornoway Farewell Tour - Sun 5th March - Brudenell Social Club

Brudenell Social Club , 33 Queens Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 05 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 07 2017

Made in Dagenham

Town Hall , Yeadon, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Mar 07 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 12 2017

Camille O'Sullivan: The Carny Dream

City Varieties Music Hall , Swan Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Mar 12 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 17 2017

Soweto Kinch at The Wardrobe

The Wardrobe Leeds , 6 St Peter's Square, Quarry Hill, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 07:30 pm

The Tradition St Patrick's Day Party featuring Cronin & Joe Rooney

Brudenell Social Club , 33 Queens Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 17 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 18 2017

Adnan Sami

First Direct Arena , Arena Way, Clay Pit Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 18 2017 at 06:00 pm

Mar 20 2017

Chali 2NA + Krafty Kuts at The Wardrobe

The Wardrobe Leeds , 6 St Peter's Square, Quarry Hill, Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Mar 20 2017 at 07:30 pm

Mar 24 2017

Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

Leeds Town Hall , Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Mar 24 2017 at 08:00 pm

Mar 25 2017

Johnny Flynn & The Sussex Wit - Church Leeds - Sat 25th March

Church Leeds , 177-179 Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 06:30 pm

Apr 01 2017

Kinesiology Therapeutic Taping Workshop with Jen Wren

School of Economic Science Philosophy , 64 Woodland Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 09:30 am

Apr 09 2017

Sensational Stage and Screen Spectacular

Leeds Town Hall , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 09 2017 at 04:00 pm

Apr 14 2017

Hush Hush Presents John Digweed

Mint Club , 8 Harrison Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 14 2017 at 11:00 pm

Apr 21 2017

Stand Up & Spit | Leeds

Seven Arts Leeds , 31A Harrogate Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Apr 21 2017 at 03:00 pm

Apr 22 2017

Skinner & T'witch's 9th Pick n' Mix

The Grove Inn , Back Row, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Apr 22 2017 at 08:00 pm

Apr 24 2017

A Judgement In Stone

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Apr 24 2017 at 07:30 pm

Apr 30 2017

Joel Dommett

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Apr 30 2017 at 08:00 pm

May 01 2017

The Solid Silver 60s Show

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon May 01 2017 at 07:30 pm

May 16 2017

Evita

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue May 16 2017 at 07:30 pm

May 22 2017

The Play That Goes Wrong

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon May 22 2017 at 07:30 pm

May 30 2017

MAMMA MIA!

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue May 30 2017 at 07:30 pm

Jun 03 2017

Pam Ann - Touch Trolley Run to Galley

Leeds Town Hall , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jun 03 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jul 14 2017

Jimmy Carr Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour | Leeds

Leeds Town Hall , Victoria Square, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 14 2017 at 08:00 pm

Jul 31 2017

Jane Eyre

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 31 2017 at 07:30 pm

Aug 29 2017

Crazy For You starring Tom Chambers

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 29 2017 at 07:30 pm

Dec 20 2017

Nativity Theatre Trip

Leeds Grand Theatre , 46 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Dec 20 2017 at 06:00 pm

Create an Event