X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Food & Drinks Events in Leeds

Food Festivals, Culinary Arts & Potluck Gatherings

If you are a food stylist, food blogger, gourmet chef, caffeine junkie or just a keen foodie, you definitely are more worried about your salad being finely chopped than your appearance. You know how much important it is to keep up with events like cooking workshops, cake making classes, food truck festivals, farmers markets, street food fair, wine & beer tasting, buffet on wheels, culinary arts, potluck gatherings, etc.

Content your taste buds with sumptuous food. Craving for food already? Explore some yummy events in Leeds.

Upcoming Food & Drinks Events in Leeds

Today

Rapha Women's 100

Adel Sports And Social Club , Church Lane, Adel, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 23 2017 at 09:00 am

US guitarist BD Lenz Trio

Seven Arts Leeds , 31A Harrogate Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Jul 23 2017 at 01:30 pm

Tomorrow

Disease Detectives

Thackray Museum , Beckett Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Jul 24 2017 at 11:00 am

Jul 27 2017

Cheese & Wine Tasting Evening

Pride & Produce , 33A Main Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Thu Jul 27 2017 at 07:30 pm

Jul 28 2017

Summer of Gin (Tasting)

Grosvenor Casinos , Wellington Bridge Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Jul 28 2017 at 07:00 pm

Jul 29 2017

Motorcycle Social - 2017

Canal Mills , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 11:00 am

Mini Me Time Garden Party

Merrion Centre , Merrion Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 11:00 am

Oakwood Craft Market 1stvBirthday Party

Oakwood Clock , 484 Roundhay Rd, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Jul 29 2017 at 12:00 pm

Aug 01 2017

Yorkshire Day - Half Price Tasting Menu and Complementing Drinks

Vice and Virtue , 68 New Briggate, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Aug 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 02 2017

¡VAMOS! Leeds 3 - 2nd August, 5pm-10pm, Free Entry

Millennium Square , Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 02 2017 at 05:00 pm

Deeva, Farsley, Indian Cuisine Charity Night

Deeva , 58 Town Street, Farsley, Leeds, United Kingdom

Wed Aug 02 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 04 2017

Zine Workshops for under 18s

Aire Place Studios , Units 2c, Aire Place Mills, Kirkstall Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 04 2017 at 11:00 am

Aug 05 2017

Northern Craft Summer Fair

NORTHERN MONK BREW Co. , The Old Flax Store, Marshalls Mill, Holbeck, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 05 2017 at 11:00 am to Sun Aug 06 2017 at 05:00 pm

Aug 07 2017

Disease Detectives

Thackray Museum , Beckett Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 07 2017 at 11:00 am

Aug 18 2017

Zine Workshops for under 18s

Aire Place Studios , Units 2c, Aire Place Mills, Kirkstall Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 18 2017 at 11:00 am

Aug 19 2017

Northanger Abbey - Roundhay Park, Leeds

Roundhay Park , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 07:30 pm

Aug 20 2017

Gin Tasting Club

Thorpe Park Hotel & Spa , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 20 2017 at 06:00 pm

Aug 21 2017

Disease Detectives

Thackray Museum , Beckett Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Mon Aug 21 2017 at 11:00 am

Aug 25 2017

Zine Workshops for under 18s

Aire Place Studios , Units 2c, Aire Place Mills, Kirkstall Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Aug 25 2017 at 11:00 am

Aug 26 2017

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 12:00 pm

Aug 27 2017

Craft & Food Festival

Eversley Park Sherburn in Elmet , Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 27 2017 at 10:00 am

Prosecco & Percussion Festival | Leeds

Leeds , west Yorkshire, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 27 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Merrion Street Festival - the last of 2017!

Merrion Street Leeds , Merrion Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Aug 27 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 02 2017

Oultonfest17 - Day One

OultonFest , The Pavillion, Oulton Dr, Oulton, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 08 2017

Leeds Castle Food Festival

Leeds Castle , Maidstone, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 10:00 am

Leeds Castle Fantastic British Food Festival 2017 Gets Forked!

Leeds Castle , Maidstone, United Kingdom

Fri Sep 08 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 19 2017

Mixtape Project | Freshers Shindig at Canal Mills

Canal Mills , Brandon Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Tue Sep 19 2017 at 10:30 pm

Sep 21 2017

Thu Sep 21 2017 at 05:00 pm

Sep 30 2017

Ashtanga IT! Active Escape

We Are Wellness , 2 North Hill Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Sep 30 2017 at 09:30 am

Oct 07 2017

Bollywood Evening 2017

The Sand Moor Golf Club , Alwoodley Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 07 2017 at 07:30 pm

Oct 15 2017

Relax It! Escape

We Are Wellness , 2 North Hill Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sun Oct 15 2017 at 09:30 am

Oct 21 2017

Make It! Active Escape

We Are Wellness , 2 North Hill Road, Leeds, United Kingdom

Sat Oct 21 2017 at 09:30 am

Nov 17 2017

Pizza & Prosecco Festival Leeds

Canal Mills , Brandon Street, Leeds, United Kingdom

Fri Nov 17 2017 at 06:00 pm to Sat Nov 18 2017 at 01:00 am

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event