Create Event
Advertisement
Become a millionaire as a home-based travel agent (Leeds UK)

Become a millionaire as a home-based travel agent (Leeds, UK)

Apr 30, 2022 - Dec 31, 2022

Become a millionaire as a home-based travel agent (Leeds, UK)

Time Sat Apr 30 2022 at 07:00 pm to Sat Dec 31 2022 at 08:00 pm

(add to calendar)

Leeds Marriott Hotel Leisure Club, 4 Boar Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Find Tickets
Advertisement

Become a millionaire as a home-based travel agent (Leeds, UK) | Event in Leeds | AllEvents.in Become a millionaire as a home-based travel agent (Leeds, UK)
WHO WANTS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE???

About this Event

Become a "Travel Business Owner"

Join a unique partnership of two great companies, located in 20 different countries. Growing strong presence in the UK. Make a fresh start and help others that want more out of life than just punching a clock. Take control of your life, become debt free while creating financial freedom, and leave a "Real Legacy" for your family!

Work anywhere from your cell phone and/or laptop. Work Full-Time, Part-Time, Work any Time! Be the BOSS!

The biggest adventure you can ever take is to live the life of your dreams...

Attend a private "Information and Question Session" online:

Thursdays 8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST)

OR

Saturdays 2pm EST (1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST)

Learn how you can become a part of the largest industry in the world: "TRAVEL"!!!!!

Let's have a Business Conversation TODAY.

Enjoy the short video, See you soon.

ONCE YOU REGISTER, THE ZOOM INFORMATION LINK FOR THE SESSION WILL BE SENT TO YOU BY EMAIL AND TEXT

**Invited By: Shann Tunks***


http://vimeo.com/324374319?iframe=true&width=640&height=360



Also check out other Trips & Adventurous Activities in Leeds.

Tickets

Tickets for Become a millionaire as a home-based travel agent (Leeds, UK) can be booked here.

Get Tickets

Ticket Information Ticket Price
General Admission Free
Search by related topics in Leeds
Event Photos
Hosted by
Are you the host?
Nearby Hotels Leeds Marriott Hotel Leisure Club, 4 Boar Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom
Event details from Report a problem ?

Event Information

Date & Time

Sat Apr 30 2022 at 07:00 pm to Sat Dec 31 2022 at 08:00 pm
Add to Calendar

Location

Leeds Marriott Hotel Leisure Club, 4 Boar Lane, Leeds, United Kingdom

Advertisement
Advertisement