X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events Events in Leeds

Tomorrow

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 10:00 am

Bass Pro Shops Fall Hunting Classic

Leeds , AL, United States

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 10:00 am

Pajama Party

Chick-fil-A at Leeds , 1808 Ashville Rd, Leeds, United States

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 05:00 pm

Alr Chapter 107 Bike Night

The American Legion Post 107 , 8299 Railroad Ave, Leeds, United States

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 05:00 pm

Shades Mountain Air

Leeds Arts Council , 8140 Parkway Dr, Leeds, United States

Sat Aug 19 2017 at 07:00 pm

Aug 25 2017

Leeds Greenwave vs Lincoln Golden Bears

Homer Smiles Stadium..Home of the Greenwave! , Leeds, United States

Fri Aug 25 2017 at 07:00 pm

The Goonies & Beetlejuice Double-Feature 8/25 & 8/28

Coyote Drive-In Alabama , 6200 Grand River Parkway, Leeds, United States

Fri Aug 25 2017 at 08:00 pm to Mon Aug 28 2017 at 01:00 am

Aug 26 2017

Ladies' Day

Ashville Road Church of Christ , 1401 Ashville Rd, Leeds, United States

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 10:00 am

2017 Next Generation Weekend for Kids

Leeds , AL, United States

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 12:00 pm

The Sandlot & The Goonies Double-Feature 8/26 & 8/29

Coyote Drive-In Alabama , 6200 Grand River Parkway, Leeds, United States

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 08:00 pm to Tue Aug 29 2017 at 01:00 am

The Jacob Darrow Band // The Central Club

Central Club , 8310 Side Trak, Leeds, United States

Sat Aug 26 2017 at 08:00 pm

Sep 01 2017

Leeds Greenwave vs Cleburne County Tigers

Homer Smiles Stadium..Home of the Greenwave! , Leeds, United States

Fri Sep 01 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 02 2017

Leeds, Al Bass Pro Shop Concealed Carry Class

Bass Pro Shops , 5000 Bass Pro Blvd, Leeds, United States

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 10:00 am

Alabama vs Florida State on the Coyote Drive-in Theater Screen

Coyote Drive-In Alabama , 6200 Grand River Parkway, Leeds, United States

Sat Sep 02 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 14 2017

Fall Fashion Show

Leeds Arts Council , 8140 Parkway Dr, Leeds, United States

Thu Sep 14 2017 at 11:00 am

Sep 15 2017

Leeds Greenwave vs Dadeville Tigers

Homer Smiles Stadium..Home of the Greenwave! , Leeds, United States

Fri Sep 15 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 16 2017

Honda Championship of Alabama

Barbers Motorsports Speedway , 6030 Barber Motorsports Parkway, Leeds, United States

Sat Sep 16 2017 at 12:00 pm

Sep 20 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Sep 20 2017 at 11:30 am

Sep 23 2017

Jason Petty as Hank Williams

Leeds Arts Council , 8140 Parkway Dr, Leeds, United States

Sat Sep 23 2017 at 07:00 pm

Sep 29 2017

Leeds Greenwave vs Piedmont Bulldogs

Homer Smiles Stadium..Home of the Greenwave! , Leeds, United States

Fri Sep 29 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 02 2017

The Cow Jumped Over What?

Leeds Arts Council , 8140 Parkway Dr, Leeds, United States

Mon Oct 02 2017 at 02:00 pm

Oct 07 2017

Leeds, Al Bass Pro Shop Concealed Carry Class

Bass Pro Shops , 5000 Bass Pro Blvd, Leeds, United States

Sat Oct 07 2017 at 10:00 am

Oct 18 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Oct 18 2017 at 11:30 am

Oct 27 2017

Leeds Greenwave vs Munford Lions

Homer Smiles Stadium..Home of the Greenwave! , Leeds, United States

Fri Oct 27 2017 at 07:00 pm

Oct 31 2017

Leeds Downtown Trick or Treat

Leeds Area Chamber of Commerce , 7901 Parkway Dr, Leeds, United States

Tue Oct 31 2017 at 03:00 pm

Nov 02 2017

The Galleria Girls

Leeds Arts Council , 8140 Parkway Dr, Leeds, United States

Thu Nov 02 2017 at 11:00 am

Nov 04 2017

Leeds, Al Bass Pro Shop Concealed Carry Class

Bass Pro Shops , 5000 Bass Pro Blvd, Leeds, United States

Sat Nov 04 2017 at 10:00 am

Nov 15 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Nov 15 2017 at 11:30 am

Dec 02 2017

Leeds, Al Bass Pro Shop Concealed Carry Class

Bass Pro Shops , 5000 Bass Pro Blvd, Leeds, United States

Sat Dec 02 2017 at 10:00 am

Dec 08 2017

Leeds Christmas Parade

Leeds , AL, United States

Fri Dec 08 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 09 2017

Breakfast with Santa Cow & Elf Cow

Chick-fil-A at Leeds , 1808 Ashville Rd, Leeds, United States

Sat Dec 09 2017 at 08:00 am

Dec 20 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Dec 20 2017 at 11:30 am

Jul 20 2020

Kool Kids Klub Meeting:DD

Atrox Factory , 8404 Parkway Dr Leeds, AL 35094, Leeds, United States

Mon Jul 20 2020 at 03:30 pm

You canSort by

Advertisement
Create an Event