X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Upcoming Events Events in Leeds

Today

Brown Bag Lunch

First Baptist Church Leeds , 7481 Parkway Dr, Leeds, United States

Sat Mar 25 2017 at 10:30 am

Apr 01 2017

Leeds, Al Bass Pro Shop Concealed Carry Class

Bass Pro Shops , 5000 Bass Pro Blvd, Leeds, United States

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 10:00 am

Dog Days

Bass Pro Shops , 5000 Bass Pro Blvd, Leeds, United States

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 11:00 am

Dog Days at Bass Pro Shops

Bass Pro Shops , 5000 Bass Pro Blvd, Leeds, United States

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 12:00 pm

SuperFortress Rocks the Central Club

The Central Club , 8310 Side Trak, Leeds, United States

Sat Apr 01 2017 at 09:00 pm

Apr 08 2017

Lee Banks

Leeds Arts Council , 8140 Parkway Dr, Leeds, United States

Sat Apr 08 2017 at 07:00 pm

Apr 15 2017

6th Annual Lyla's Ride - Benefit Ronald McDonald House

Cedar Grove Baptist Church , 2001 Cedar Grove Rd, Leeds, United States

Sat Apr 15 2017 at 07:00 am

Apr 19 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Apr 19 2017 at 11:30 am

Apr 25 2017

Leeds vs. Springville

Leeds High School , 1500 Greenwave Dr, Leeds, United States

Tue Apr 25 2017 at 07:00 pm

May 06 2017

Leeds, Al Bass Pro Shop Concealed Carry Class

Bass Pro Shops , 5000 Bass Pro Blvd, Leeds, United States

Sat May 06 2017 at 10:00 am

May 17 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed May 17 2017 at 11:30 am

May 19 2017

Barber Motorsports Park

Leeds , AL, United States

Fri May 19 2017 at 08:00 am

May 20 2017

2nd Annual Cruising The Creek Bank Car show

Leeds Memorial Park , 801 Helen St, Leeds, United States

Sat May 20 2017 at 08:00 am
to Sat May 20 2017 at 03:00 pm

2nd Cruising The Creek Bank Car Show - AL

Leeds Memorial Park , 801 Helen St, Leeds, United States

Sat May 20 2017 at 09:00 am

23rd Annual Creek Bank Festival

Leeds Memorial Park , 801 Helen St, Leeds, United States

Sat May 20 2017 at 10:00 am

Jun 03 2017

Leeds, Al Bass Pro Shop Concealed Carry Class

Bass Pro Shops , 5000 Bass Pro Blvd, Leeds, United States

Sat Jun 03 2017 at 10:00 am

Jun 14 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Jun 14 2017 at 11:30 am

Jul 19 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Jul 19 2017 at 11:30 am

Aug 16 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Aug 16 2017 at 11:30 am

Sep 20 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Sep 20 2017 at 11:30 am

Oct 18 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Oct 18 2017 at 11:30 am

Oct 31 2017

Leeds Downtown Trick or Treat

Leeds Area Chamber of Commerce , 7901 Parkway Dr, Leeds, United States

Tue Oct 31 2017 at 03:00 pm

Nov 15 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Nov 15 2017 at 11:30 am

Dec 08 2017

Leeds Christmas Parade

Leeds , AL, United States

Fri Dec 08 2017 at 07:00 pm

Dec 20 2017

LACC Corporate Ambassador Meeting

Leeds First United Methodist Church , 1189 6th St, Leeds, United States

Wed Dec 20 2017 at 11:30 am

Jul 20 2020

Kool Kids Klub Meeting:DD

Atrox Factory , 8404 Parkway Dr Leeds, AL 35094, Leeds, United States

Mon Jul 20 2020 at 03:30 pm
Create an Event