Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Le Mans

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Le Mans. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Le Mans.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Le Mans

  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 02:00 pm Centre Sully
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 02:00 pm Le Mans, France
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 09:30 am L'Etoile du Nord
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 02:00 pm Au Mieux Être
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 02:30 pm Association Spirales - Centre Beaulieu
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 04:00 pm L'Etoile du Nord
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 01:20 pm Le Mans, France
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 10:30 am L'Etoile du Nord
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 10:30 am L'Etoile du Nord
  • Dec 01
    Sun Dec 01 2019 at 11:00 am L'Etoile du Nord
  • Dec 08
    Sun Dec 08 2019 at 10:30 am L'Etoile du Nord