Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Launceston

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Launceston

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Launceston like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Launceston.

Find out sports events near you in Launceston or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports events in Launceston

  • Nov 15
    Josef Chromy Wines Fri Nov 15 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    Scenic Isle Gaming Sun Nov 17 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 20
    Village Cinemas Wed Nov 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 24
    Riverbend Park Sun Nov 24 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 24
    TBC Sun Nov 24 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 30
    Scenic Isle Gaming Sat Nov 30 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Olde Tudor Hotel Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    Petrarch's Bookshop Fri Dec 13 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 14
    Petrarch's Bookshop Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:30 am
  • Dec 14
    Elphin Sports Centre Sat Dec 14 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Jan 18
    Olde Tudor Hotel Sat Jan 18 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Feb 19
    paranaple centre Wed Feb 19 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 20
    Kingston High School Thu Feb 20 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Tailrace Centre Fri Feb 21 2020 at 07:00 pm