Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Workshops in Lahti

Art, Business And Motivational Workshops In Lahti

There is always room for learning new things, immerse yourself into some creativity, fitness or business workshops in Lahti. There is a lot that the city has to offer and you can always up your game by getting into some or the other workshops in Lahti. Be it a 2-day cooking workshop, art and craft workshop or a photography masterclass, you can ace in different areas by indulging into intriguing and interesting workshops and classes in Lahti Learn a new thing everyday and hone your skills with upcoming workshops in Lahti

Upcoming Workshops Lahti

  • Feb 24 - 28
    Saaren Eläinklinikka Mon Feb 24 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Feb 28 Onwards
    Salpausselän kisat / Lahti Ski Games Fri Feb 28 2020 at 07:00 am
  • Feb 29
    Multiculti Lahti Sat Feb 29 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Mar 03
    EBN Areena Tue Mar 03 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Lahden Aikuiskoulutuskeskus Sat Mar 07 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 14
    Tanssikoulu Riiot Sat Mar 14 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 22
    NAUI Finland Sun Mar 22 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Mar 29
    yogaROCKS Lahti Sun Mar 29 2020 at 05:40 pm
  • Apr 04
    yogaROCKS Lahti Sat Apr 04 2020 at 11:30 am
  • Apr 04 - 05
    NAUI Finland Sat Apr 04 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • May 09
    Studio Rauha Sat May 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 15 - 16
    NAUI Finland Fri May 15 2020 at 08:00 am
  • May 15 - 17
    NAUI Finland Fri May 15 2020 at 05:00 pm