Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Lahti

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Lahti

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Lahti like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Lahti.

Find out sports events near you in Lahti or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports events in Lahti

  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 11:00 am Total Center Lahti
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 02:30 pm Mukkula Disk Golf Park
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 08:00 am Lahti, Finland
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 10:00 am Lahti, Finland
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 10:00 pm LAMKO
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 03:00 pm Karkkainen.com
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 09:00 am Nordic Fitness Expo
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 09:00 am Total Center Lahti
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 06:00 pm Sibeliustalo
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm Ace Corner Finland
  • Nov 06
    Wed Nov 06 2019 at 10:00 am Lahden Messut Salpausselänkatu 7, 15141 Lahti
  • Nov 14
    Thu Nov 14 2019 at 07:00 pm Sport & Music Bar Peluri
  • Nov 29
  • Nov 30
    Sat Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 am Lahden Messut