Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In Lahti

Music, Dance And Live Events In Lahti

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in Lahti. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in Lahti. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Lahti.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Lahti

  • Oct 17
  • Oct 18
    Möysän Musaklubi - Mössö Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    Ravintola Tirra Sat Oct 19 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Vaahterasali Sun Oct 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Ristinkirkko Lahti Sun Oct 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 29
    Vapaudenkatu 8, FI-15110 Lahti, Suomi Tue Oct 29 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 29
    Sibeliustalo Tue Oct 29 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 31
    Sibeliustalo Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    Möysän Musaklubi - Mössö Fri Nov 01 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Nov 02
    Pikkuteatteri Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    Finlandia-klubi Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Lahden Messukeskus Fri Nov 15 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Ravintola Torvi Sat Nov 16 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    Sibeliustalo Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    Möysän Musaklubi - Mössö Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 26
    Vapaudenkatu 8, FI-15110 Lahti, Suomi Tue Nov 26 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 28
    Teerenpeli Lahti Thu Nov 28 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Möysän Musaklubi - Mössö Sat Nov 30 2019 at 09:00 pm