X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Exhibitions in Lahore

Trade shows, Expos & Art Galleries

Trade shows, Expo, Tech Fairs are known to have benefitted traders with their product launches and improving their brand’s image. There is a lot to learn from such expos from an attendee's perspective. One can make a lot of new connections within the industry itself and pitch about their ideas or products through such exhibitions happening in Lahore.

Whether it's a travel fair or a saree exhibition or an award function never miss to reach out to your potential businesses by attending such events. Explore exhibitions in Lahore.

Upcoming Exhibitions Events in Lahore

Dec 12 2018

Submissions Open – 8th ArtBeat 2018/19

ArtBeat - National Child Art Competition and Exhibitions81 , F Block Johar Town, Lahore, Pakistan

Wed Dec 12 2018
07:51 pm to 10:51 pm

Dec 13 2018

APEX (Annual Project Exhibition) 2018

Salam Hall Main Building GC University Lahore , Lahore, Pakistan

Thu Dec 13 2018
09:00 am to 03:00 pm

Dec 14 2018

10th Interior Pakistan Exhibition 2018

Lahore International Expo Centre , Abdul Haque Road, Lahore, Pakistan, Lahore, Pakistan

Fri Dec 14 2018
10:00 am to 10:00 pm

The National Wedding Show

Packages MallPackages Mall , Walton Road, Lahore, Pakistan

Fri Dec 14 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Dec 16 2018 at 11:59 pm

10th Interiors Pakistan Exhibition

Expo CentreJohar Town , Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Pakistan

Fri Dec 14 2018 at 12:35 pm to Sun Dec 16 2018 at 03:35 pm
Advertisement.

Dec 15 2018

Study Abroad EXPO 15TH DECEMBER 2K18

Pearl-Continental Hotel Lahore , PC Hotel Lahore, Mall Road Pakistan, Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Lahore, Pakistan

Sat Dec 15 2018
09:30 am to 12:30 pm

Thaap International Photography Exhibition, 2018

IAC (Institute for Art and Culture) Raiwind Road , Lahore7km, Raiwind Road., Lahore, Pakistan

Sat Dec 15 2018 at 06:30 pm to Tue Dec 18 2018 at 06:00 pm

Dec 16 2018

Upcoming Exhibition X

Blends - Design and Decor Consultants25 A/1 3rd Floor , Davis House, Davis Road, Lahore, Pakistan-54880, Pakistan

Sun Dec 16 2018
04:07 pm to 07:07 pm

Dec 22 2018

Artisian '18

R Block ParkModel Town , Lahore, Pakistan

Sat Dec 22 2018
10:00 am to 04:00 pm

Witness No. 1440

P.C. Hotel LahoreMall Road , Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Pakistan

Sat Dec 22 2018 at 10:00 am to Sun Dec 23 2018 at 08:00 pm

Dec 28 2018

Graphics Designer & Competition EXPO

I.T Tower , I.T.TOWER, 73-E/1, Gulberg III, Hali Road, Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Lahore, Pakistan

Fri Dec 28 2018
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Dec 30 2018

A World History of Jewelry

Olomopolo Media43-A Block D , New Muslim Town, Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Pakistan

Sun Dec 30 2018
04:00 pm to 06:00 pm

Jan 15 2019

Pak Pharma & Healthcare Expo 2019

Expo CentreJohar Town , Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Pakistan

Tue Jan 15 2019 at 10:00 am to Thu Jan 17 2019 at 06:00 pm

Pak Pharma & Healthcare Expo 2019 Public · Hosted by Burhan Ahma

pin Expo Centre Johar Town , Lahore, Pakistan-57532, Pakistan

Tue Jan 15 2019 at 08:14 pm to Thu Jan 17 2019 at 11:14 pm

Jan 20 2019

Event Management Course - 6 Month Programme

HSC - House of Shazia CheemaLahore , Pakistan-54900, Lahore, Pakistan

Sun Jan 20 2019
02:00 pm to 05:00 pm

Jan 21 2019

Pakistan Horti Expo 2019

Expo Centre , Johar Town, Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Lahore, Pakistan

Mon Jan 21 2019 at 09:00 am to Tue Jan 22 2019 at 05:00 pm

Pakistan Horti Expo 2019

Expo CentreJohar Town , Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Pakistan

Mon Jan 21 2019 at 08:00 pm to Tue Jan 22 2019 at 06:00 pm

Feb 15 2019

IAPEX 2019

Expo Centre , Johar Town, Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Lahore, Pakistan

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 10:00 am to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 11:00 pm

Feb 18 2019

International Buffalo Congress

UVAS-University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences , LahoreSyed Abdul Qadir Jillani (Out Fall) Road, Lahore - Pakistan, Lahore, Pakistan-54000, Pakistan

Mon Feb 18 2019 at 08:00 am to Tue Feb 19 2019 at 04:00 pm

Feb 22 2019

3rd Pak Health Expo 2019

Expo Centre , Johar Town, Lahore, Pakistan

Fri Feb 22 2019 at 10:00 am

Mar 06 2019

Pakistan Franchise Exhibition

Lahore , Pakistan

Wed Mar 06 2019 at 12:00 pm to Thu Mar 07 2019 at 09:00 pm Book Tickets

Filters: