Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Festivals in La Plata

Cultural, Arts & Educational Festivals in La Plata

The best things to do in the world include attending top-notch festivals in La Plata. Be it a rocking music festival or scrumptious food festival in La Plata, you will have a gala time of your life with a few of your close friends or your family. With the best of fun, entertainment, and food, the experience in festivals lets the enthusiasts immerse in the local culture and vibe. Ranging from the biggest outdoor beach parties to crazy music festivals, the festivals fall under various categories to suit everybody’s tastes. If you are looking for the best events and festivals in La Plata listed on one platform - we have you covered. Immerse yourself in the mega dance festivals, electrifying music festivals, theatre & film festivals, quirky local festivals and more with us!

Upcoming Festivals La Plata

  • Feb 24
    República de los Niños Mon Feb 24 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 29 Onwards
    Pura Vida Bar Sat Feb 29 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 01
    La Plata, Buenos Aires Sun Mar 01 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 06 - 07
    Pura Vida Bar Fri Mar 06 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Cunumí Espacio Artístico Sat Mar 07 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    La Plata, Buenos Aires Sat Mar 07 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Villa Parque Sicardi Sat Mar 07 2020 at 05:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    La Noche de las Ferias Sat Mar 07 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Mar 14
    Teatro Bar Cultural La Ferretería Sat Mar 14 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    EL TEATRO BAR LA PLATA Sun Mar 15 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 29
    Teatro METRO La Plata Sun Mar 29 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 05 - 12
    La Plata, Buenos Aires Sun Apr 05 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Apr 08 - 12
    Pasaje Dardo Rocha Wed Apr 08 2020 at 08:30 pm
  • Apr 16
    Teatro METRO La Plata Thu Apr 16 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • May 09 - 10
    CAMPO DE POLO Sat May 09 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jun 13
    Salón Polivalente 1er Piso Pasaje Dardo Rocha ARS 1,850 to 2,950
  • Jun 13
    Salón Polivalente 1er Piso Pasaje Dardo Rocha ARS 2,950