Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In La Jolla

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In La Jolla

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in La Jolla; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in La Jolla. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in La Jolla to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music events in La Jolla

  • Oct 15
    La Jolla Playhouse Tue Oct 15 2019 at 02:30 am
  • Oct 17
    Bella Vista Social Club & Caffé Thu Oct 17 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 17
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Thu Oct 17 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 18
    Bella Vista Social Club & Caffé Fri Oct 18 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 18
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Fri Oct 18 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 18
    Uscd Mesa Nueva Pub Rough Draft Brewing Fri Oct 18 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    UC San Diego Electrical & Computer Engineering Sat Oct 19 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 19
    La Jolla Woman's Club Sat Oct 19 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Oct 19
    TBA, La Jolla Sat Oct 19 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 19
    The Loft @ UCSD Sat Oct 19 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 19
    7811 Herschel Ave, La Jolla, CA 92037-4408, United States Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Oct 20
    Buddhi Yoga Sun Oct 20 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Oct 22
    The Stage Room Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 23
    Birch Aquarium at Scripps Wed Oct 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 23
    The Loft @ UCSD Wed Oct 23 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    UC San Diego Atkinson - Hall Auditorium Thu Oct 24 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Bella Vista Social Club & Caffé Thu Oct 24 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    Scripps Memorial Hospital, Schaetzel Center Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 am
  • Oct 25
    Birch Aquarium at Scripps Fri Oct 25 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    La Jolla Community Center Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    La Jolla Community Center Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    La Jolla Nightclub Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    La Jolla Nightclub Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 28
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Mon Oct 28 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 31
    Bella Vista Social Club & Caffé Thu Oct 31 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 31
    Trilogy Sanctuary Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    UC San Diego's Mandeville Auditorium Fri Nov 01 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    The Loft @ UCSD Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 03
    La Jolla Open Aire Market Sun Nov 03 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 03
    Breath Body Connection909 Prospect St. Suite 100-F, La Jolla 92037 Sun Nov 03 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 06
    Birch Aquarium at Scripps Wed Nov 06 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 07
    The Loft @ UCSD Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    Estancia La Jolla Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Trilogy Sanctuary Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    La Jolla Music Society Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    La Jolla Sports Club Sat Nov 09 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    7811 Herschel Ave, La Jolla, CA 92037-4408, United States Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Che Café Collective Sun Nov 10 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 11
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Mon Nov 11 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 13
    La Jolla Cosmetic Laser Clinic Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 13
    La Jolla Cosmetic Laser Clinic Wed Nov 13 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 13
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Wed Nov 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    La Jolla Playhouse Fri Nov 15 2019 at 02:30 am
  • Nov 15
    Bella Vista Social Club & Caffé Fri Nov 15 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 16
  • Nov 16
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    La Jolla Music Society Sun Nov 17 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 18
    1008 Wall St, La Jolla, CA 92037-4418, United States Mon Nov 18 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    The Loft @ UCSD Thu Nov 21 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    La Jolla Music Society Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Brennan Real Estate Group Dre#01866398 Sat Nov 23 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Nov 23 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Hyatt Regency La Jolla At Aventine Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Hyatt Regency La Jolla Sat Nov 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 09
    UC San Diego Conrad Prebys Music Center Mon Dec 09 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 10
    La Valencia Hotel Tue Dec 10 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Parachute Studio Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 13 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    St. James by-the-Sea Episcopal Church in La Jolla Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    7811 Herschel Ave, La Jolla, CA 92037-4408, United States Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sun Dec 15 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 22
    The Conrad Prebys Performing Arts Center Sun Dec 22 2019 at 07:00 pm