Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in La Jolla

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in La Jolla. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in La Jolla.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in La Jolla

  • Sep 15
    Sun Sep 15 2019 at 07:00 am VA San Diego Healthcare System
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 05:30 pm UC San Diego SOM
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 07:00 pm PDG Health and Wellness Center
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 06:00 pm Trilogy Sanctuary
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 06:00 pm Trilogy Sanctuary
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:30 am Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:30 am La Jolla Cove
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:30 am Villa La Jolla Park, 8321 Via Mallorca
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 10:00 am The Conrad Prebys Performing Arts Center
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 04:00 pm La Jolla Riford Library
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 05:00 pm Trilogy Sanctuary
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 07:00 pm Trilogy Sanctuary
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 12:00 pm Trilogy Sanctuary
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 12:00 pm Trilogy Sanctuary
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 06:30 pm Che Café Collective
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 09:00 am Sheraton La Jolla
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 10:00 am Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Prana Yoga Center La Jolla
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm La Perla de La Jolla - Nancy De Andrade, PhD
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 08:00 am Pacific Pearl La Jolla
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 09:00 am La Jolla Ballroom
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 11:00 am UCSD Recreation
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 08:00 am La Jolla High School
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 08:00 am La Jolla High School
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 06:00 pm Trilogy Sanctuary
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 07:00 pm Wildcraft Medicine
  • Oct 02
    Wed Oct 02 2019 at 04:00 pm THE LOT La Jolla
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 10:00 am Sheraton La Jolla Hotel 3299 Holiday Court La Jolla, CA 92037
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 06:00 pm Riffs Yoga Studios
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 12:00 pm Parachute Studio
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 10:00 am Birch Aquarium at Scripps
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 04:00 pm Muirlands, La Jolla, California
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 08:00 pm Academy of Integrative Health & Medicine - AIHM
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 am La Jolla, California
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 11:00 am La Jolla Cove
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 06:00 pm Trilogy Sanctuary
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 06:30 pm La Perla de La Jolla - Nancy De Andrade, PhD
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 10:00 am Medical Education and Telemedicine Building
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 am Scripps Memorial Hospital, Schaetzel Center
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 am Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 01:00 pm La Jolla Community Center
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 08:30 am Buddhi Yoga
  • Oct 29
    Tue Oct 29 2019 at 07:30 am Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 07:30 am Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines
  • Nov 03
    Sun Nov 03 2019 at 01:00 pm La Jolla Shores Hotel & Restaurant
  • Nov 03
    Sun Nov 03 2019 at 09:00 pm Breath Body Connection909 Prospect St. Suite 100-F, La Jolla 92037
  • Nov 05
    Tue Nov 05 2019 at 07:30 am
  • Nov 06
    Wed Nov 06 2019 at 04:00 pm UC San Diego Global Health Program
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 06:00 pm Birch Aquarium at Scripps
  • Nov 13
    Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 am Roth Auditorium
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 12:00 pm Estancia La Jolla
  • Nov 21
    Thu Nov 21 2019 at 05:30 pm Building 12, SBP Auditorium
  • Dec 03
    Tue Dec 03 2019 at 10:00 am Congregational Church of La Jolla (United Church of Christ)
  • Dec 04
    Wed Dec 04 2019 at 06:00 pm The Center for Ethics in Science and Technology
  • Dec 05
    Thu Dec 05 2019 at 07:30 pm 10111 North Torrey Pines Rd La Jolla, CA 92037 USA
  • Dec 10
    Tue Dec 10 2019 at 05:00 pm La Jolla Community Center