Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In La Jolla

Music, Dance And Live Events In La Jolla

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in La Jolla. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in La Jolla. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in La Jolla.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in La Jolla

  • Oct 22
    The Stage Room Tue Oct 22 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Oct 23
    Birch Aquarium at Scripps Wed Oct 23 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 23
    The Loft @ UCSD Wed Oct 23 2019 at 03:00 pm
  • Oct 23
    PDG Health and Wellness Center Wed Oct 23 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    UC San Diego Atkinson - Hall Auditorium Thu Oct 24 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Oct 24
    Bella Vista Social Club & Caffé Thu Oct 24 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 24
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Thu Oct 24 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Birch Aquarium at Scripps Fri Oct 25 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Atkinson Hall Auditorium Fri Oct 25 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    La Jolla Community Center Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 25
    La Jolla Community Center Fri Oct 25 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Oct 25
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Oct 25 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    Muttropolis La Jolla Sat Oct 26 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    La Jolla Nightclub Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    La Jolla Nightclub Sat Oct 26 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Oct 26
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Oct 26 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 26
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Oct 27
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sun Oct 27 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 28
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Mon Oct 28 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Oct 31
    Bella Vista Social Club & Caffé Thu Oct 31 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Oct 31
    Trilogy Sanctuary Thu Oct 31 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    UC San Diego's Mandeville Auditorium Fri Nov 01 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Nov 01 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 01
    The Loft @ UCSD Fri Nov 01 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 01
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Nov 01 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 02
    The Bishop's School Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 02
    The Bishop's School Sat Nov 02 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 02
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Nov 02 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 02
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Nov 02 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 03
    La Jolla Open Aire Market Sun Nov 03 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 03
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sun Nov 03 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 03
    Breath Body Connection909 Prospect St. Suite 100-F, La Jolla 92037 Sun Nov 03 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 06
    Birch Aquarium at Scripps Wed Nov 06 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 07
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Thu Nov 07 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 07
    The Loft @ UCSD Thu Nov 07 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    Estancia La Jolla Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Trilogy Sanctuary Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    La Jolla Fri Nov 08 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    La Jolla Music Society Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Nov 08 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    La Jolla Sports Club Sat Nov 09 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Nov 09 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 09
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Nov 09 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    7811 Herschel Ave, La Jolla, CA 92037-4408, United States Sat Nov 09 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 10
    Che Café Collective Sun Nov 10 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 11
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Mon Nov 11 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 12
    La Jolla Woman's Club Tue Nov 12 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 13
    La Jolla Cosmetic Laser Clinic Wed Nov 13 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 13
    La Jolla Cosmetic Laser Clinic Wed Nov 13 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 13
    Athenaeum Music & Arts Library Wed Nov 13 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 14
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Thu Nov 14 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    La Jolla Playhouse Fri Nov 15 2019 at 02:30 am
  • Nov 15
    Bella Vista Social Club & Caffé Fri Nov 15 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 16
  • Nov 16
    International House, Great Hall, UCSD Sat Nov 16 2019 at 06:30 pm
  • Nov 16
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 17
    La Jolla Music Society Sun Nov 17 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 18
    1008 Wall St, La Jolla, CA 92037-4418, United States Mon Nov 18 2019 at 01:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Thu Nov 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 21
    The Loft @ UCSD Thu Nov 21 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 22
    La Jolla Music Society Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    Brennan Real Estate Group Dre#01866398 Sat Nov 23 2019 at 12:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Nov 23 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Nov 23
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Nov 23 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Hyatt Regency La Jolla At Aventine Sat Nov 30 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 30
    Hyatt Regency La Jolla Sat Nov 30 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    St. James by-the-Sea Episcopal Church Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 06 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 06 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 06
    The Comedy Store (La Jolla) Fri Dec 06 2019 at 10:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    San Diego Marriott La Jolla Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Dec 07
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Dec 07 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 07
    La Jolla Music Society Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 08
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sun Dec 08 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 09
    UC San Diego Conrad Prebys Music Center Mon Dec 09 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 10
    La Valencia Hotel Tue Dec 10 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Parachute Studio Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 13 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 13 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    St. James by-the-Sea Episcopal Church in La Jolla Sat Dec 14 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    San Diego Marriott La Jolla Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Dec 14 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 14
    7811 Herschel Ave, La Jolla, CA 92037-4408, United States Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 15
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sun Dec 15 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 19
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Thu Dec 19 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 20
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 20 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 21
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Dec 21 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 21
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Sat Dec 21 2019 at 09:30 pm
  • Dec 22
    The Conrad Prebys Performing Arts Center Sun Dec 22 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 27
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 27 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 27
    The Comedy Store - La Jolla Fri Dec 27 2019 at 09:30 pm