Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Music Events In Kuopio

Upcoming Music Events, Festivals And Concerts In Kuopio

Nightlife is not all parties, it is the live music shows, gigs at cafes or a kickass concert. You get to witness the best of the music events in Kuopio; from live music to the tours of artists, there is a lot that the city has in store for you. For a different choice of music, there are distinct events in Kuopio. For classical music lovers, they have classical music shows and concerts, while for the groovers they have concerts in Kuopio to dance your heart out.

The city is never out of stock when it’s music events so get grooving already.

Upcoming Music events in Kuopio

  • Jan 24 - 25
    Pannuhuone Gust. Ranin Fri Jan 24 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Jan 29
  • Jan 30
    Kuopion Musiikkikeskus Thu Jan 30 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Maxim KuopioHaapaniemenkatu 34, 70110 Kuopio, Finland Thu Jan 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 01 - 02
    Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti Sat Feb 01 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 01 - 02
    Calacucco Sat Feb 01 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 02
    Kuopion Tuomiokirkko Sun Feb 02 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Feb 05
    Henry's Pub Kuopio Wed Feb 05 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    B & J's Livingroom Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Pannuhuone Gust. Ranin Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 07 - 08
    Henry's Pub Kuopio Fri Feb 07 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 13
    Kuopion Musiikkikeskus Thu Feb 13 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 14
    Sataman helmi Fri Feb 14 2020 at 09:30 pm
  • Feb 14 - 15
    Henry's Pub Kuopio Fri Feb 14 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Feb 15
    Kuopio, Finland Sat Feb 15 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Feb 27
    Kuopion Musiikkikeskus Thu Feb 27 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 28 Onwards
    Maxim Kuopio Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Mar 07
    Maxim KuopioHaapaniemenkatu 34, 70110 Kuopio, Finland Sat Mar 07 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 07 - 08
    Henry's Pub Kuopio Sat Mar 07 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 08
    Maxim KuopioHaapaniemenkatu 34, 70110 Kuopio, Finland Sun Mar 08 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    Maxim KuopioHaapaniemenkatu 34, 70110 Kuopio, Finland Wed Mar 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 11
    Kuopion Musiikkikeskus Wed Mar 11 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 12
    Maxim KuopioHaapaniemenkatu 34, 70110 Kuopio, Finland Thu Mar 12 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti Sat Mar 14 2020 at 09:00 pm
  • Mar 14 - 15
    Viihdemaailma Ilona, Kuopio Sat Mar 14 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Mar 15
    Kuopion kaupungintalo Sun Mar 15 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Mar 26
    Maxim KuopioHaapaniemenkatu 34, 70110 Kuopio, Finland Thu Mar 26 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Apr 02
    Kuopion Musiikkikeskus Thu Apr 02 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Apr 04
    Kuopion Musiikkikeskus Sat Apr 04 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • Apr 04
    Maxim KuopioHaapaniemenkatu 34, 70110 Kuopio, Finland Sat Apr 04 2020 at 06:00 pm
  • Apr 16
    Maxim KuopioHaapaniemenkatu 34, 70110 Kuopio, Finland Thu Apr 16 2020 at 06:00 pm