Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Entertainment Events In Kuopio

Music, Dance And Live Events In Kuopio

Make your life happening by enrolling to entertainment events in Kuopio. Find a partner through a salsa night or take your partner to live in concerts by upcoming bands in your town. Get high while playing Beer Pong in a pub crawl or attending stand-up comedy events in Kuopio. Shake your legs in the happy streets, zumba or dance workshops or go for a film screening in the nearby cafes or theaters.

Explore Entertainment Events in Kuopio.

Upcoming Entertainment Events in Kuopio

Sort By Time
  • Dec 09
    9.12. Maaningan kirkko — 12.12. Alavan kirkko Mon Dec 09 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 10
    Keltsu - Sirkkulanpuiston nopean toiminnan joukot -hankkeen toimitila Tue Dec 10 2019 at 05:30 pm
  • Dec 10
    Maxim Kuopio Tue Dec 10 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 11
    Original Sokos Hotel Puijonsarvi Wed Dec 11 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 11
    Maxim KuopioHaapaniemenkatu 34, 70110 Kuopio, Finland Wed Dec 11 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 12
    Fortis Thu Dec 12 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Salsastudio Kuopio, Vuorikatu 3 Sat Dec 14 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Kuopion Taideopisto Sat Dec 14 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Ravintola Apteekkari Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Bar Nousu Sat Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    Koivumäen Kartano Fri Dec 20 2019 at 06:00 pm
  • Dec 25
    Ravintola Apteekkari Wed Dec 25 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 26
    Henry's Pub Kuopio Thu Dec 26 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 28
    Ravintola Ottopoika Sat Dec 28 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Dec 31
    Calacucco Tue Dec 31 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 04
    Henry's Pub Kuopio Sat Jan 04 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 05
    Henry's Pub Kuopio Sun Jan 05 2020 at 10:00 pm
  • Jan 16
    Kuopion Musiikkikeskus Thu Jan 16 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 19
    Alavan seurakunta Sun Jan 19 2020 at 12:30 pm
  • Jan 19
    Kulttuuriareena 44 Sun Jan 19 2020 at 03:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Kuopion Musiikkikeskus Thu Jan 30 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti Sat Feb 01 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Kylpylähotelli Rauhalahti Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 07
    Henry's Pub Kuopio Fri Feb 07 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 13
    Kuopion Musiikkikeskus Thu Feb 13 2020 at 12:00 pm
  • Feb 28
    Maxim Kuopio Fri Feb 28 2020 at 08:00 pm