Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Business Events in Krakow

Summits, Business Seminars And Conferences In Krakow

Networking is the key to a successful business. Attend business events in Krakow like tech fairs, trade shows, sales & marketing summit, start-up or entrepreneurship conference, will help you grow your business network. An event is also an opportunity. Explore business and networking events near you in the Krakow to find an opportunity for the development of your business.

Grow your network through the business events in Krakow.

Upcoming Business events in Krakow

  • Sep 16
    Mon Sep 16 2019 at 09:00 am Majerski Academy - PMU Biotek & Cosmetology
  • Sep 16
    Mon Sep 16 2019 at 10:00 am plac św. Ducha 2, 31-023 Kraków, Polska
  • Sep 17
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 04:30 pm FORUM Designu
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 06:00 pm HEVRE
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 09:00 am Międzynarodowe Centrum Kultury w Krakowie
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 09:00 am Wytwórnia
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 02:00 pm Punkt Informacyjny dla Obcokrajowców w Krakowie
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 05:00 pm Krakowskie Forum Kultury
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 07:00 pm Międzynarodowe Centrum Kultury w Krakowie
  • Sep 20
    Fri Sep 20 2019 at 02:00 pm ulica Mikołaja Zyblikiewicza 1, 31-029 Kraków, Polska
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:00 am ulica Jurka Bitschana 8, 31-410 Kraków, Polska
  • Sep 21
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 12:00 pm Szkoła Tańca SEMPRE
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 10:00 pm FORUM Przestrzenie
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 09:00 am ulica Jurka Bitschana 8, 31-410 Kraków, Polska
  • Sep 22
    Sun Sep 22 2019 at 11:00 am FORUM Przestrzenie
  • Sep 23
    Mon Sep 23 2019 at 09:00 am Wydział Polonistyki UJ
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 08:00 pm Strefa
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 08:30 am Klub Studio
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 09:00 am DevConf
  • Sep 25
    Wed Sep 25 2019 at 12:00 pm Klub 303 Ośrodka Kultury Kraków-Nowa Huta
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 09:00 am Wydział Polonistyki UJ
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 09:00 am Japanese Museum, Manggha
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 11:00 am Galeria Bunkier Sztuki
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 09:00 am Majerski Academy - PMU Biotek & Cosmetology
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 09:30 am Vienna House Andel's
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 10:00 am EXPO Kraków
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 10:00 am Fundacja SeniorPlus
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 07:00 pm Forum Wydarzeń
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:00 am EXPO Kraków
  • Sep 28
    Sat Sep 28 2019 at 10:00 am Fundacja Przestrzeń Rozwoju
  • Sep 28
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 08:30 am Hotel **** Kossak, Krakow, Poland
  • Sep 30
    Mon Sep 30 2019 at 06:00 pm Krakowskie Forum Kultury
  • Oct 01
    Tue Oct 01 2019 at 01:00 pm Krakowskie Forum Kultury
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 08:00 am Multikino Kraków
  • Oct 05
    Sat Oct 05 2019 at 09:00 am Hotel Europejski 1884 w Krakowie
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 09:00 am Cracow Opera
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 09:00 am Cracow Opera
  • Oct 06
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 05:00 pm TAURON Arena Kraków
  • Oct 07
    Mon Oct 07 2019 at 09:00 am Opera Krakowska
  • Oct 07
    Mon Oct 07 2019 at 02:00 pm Uniwersytet Pedagogiczny w Krakowie
  • Oct 07
    Mon Oct 07 2019 at 06:00 pm Krakowskie Forum Kultury
  • Oct 07
  • Oct 08
    Tue Oct 08 2019 at 08:30 am EXPO Kraków
  • Oct 08
    Tue Oct 08 2019 at 09:00 am Metropolo by Golden Tulip
  • Oct 08
    Tue Oct 08 2019 at 09:30 am EXPO Kraków
  • Oct 08
  • Oct 08
    Tue Oct 08 2019 at 07:00 pm Klub Studio
  • Oct 09
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 08:30 am Jagiellonian University Campus 600th anniversary of the Renewal
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 09:00 am Instytut Kultury UJ
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 06:00 pm Rynek Główny
  • Oct 10
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 06:00 pm Ambasada Krakowian
  • Oct 11
    Fri Oct 11 2019 at 07:00 pm Krakowskie Forum Kultury
  • Oct 11
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 06:00 am Hala Widowiskowo Sportowa Wanda Krakow
  • Oct 12
    Sat Oct 12 2019 at 12:00 pm FORUM Designu
  • Oct 14
    Mon Oct 14 2019 at 08:00 am Metropolo by Golden Tulip
  • Oct 14
    Mon Oct 14 2019 at 05:30 pm Klub Malucha Tup-Tup
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 06:00 pm Kraków, Poland
  • Oct 17
    Thu Oct 17 2019 at 09:00 am EXPO Kraków
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 am Polskie Towarzystwo Stomatologii Laserowej
  • Oct 18
    Fri Oct 18 2019 at 09:00 am Majerski Academy - PMU Biotek & Cosmetology
  • Oct 19
  • Oct 19
    Sat Oct 19 2019 at 07:00 pm Krakowskie Forum Kultury
  • Oct 20
    Sun Oct 20 2019 at 11:00 am Forum Wydarzeń
  • Oct 21
    Mon Oct 21 2019 at 09:00 am Instytut Psychologii Stosowanej UJ
  • Oct 21
  • Oct 21
    Mon Oct 21 2019 at 06:30 pm HEVRE
  • Oct 23
    Wed Oct 23 2019 at 09:00 am Manggha Centre
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:00 am Muzeum Uniwersytetu Jagiellońskiego Collegium Maius
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 09:00 am Academy of Music in Kraków
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 05:00 pm Forum Wydarzeń
  • Oct 25
    Fri Oct 25 2019 at 07:00 pm Termy Krakowskie FORUM
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 am Auditorium Maximum Uniwersytetu Jagiellońskiego
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 am Kraków, Poland
  • Oct 26
    Sat Oct 26 2019 at 11:00 am Forum Wydarzeń
  • Oct 27
    Sun Oct 27 2019 at 12:00 pm Forum Wydarzeń
  • Oct 28
    Mon Oct 28 2019 at 08:00 am Kraków, Poland
  • Oct 28
    Mon Oct 28 2019 at 09:00 am ACE Conference
  • Oct 30
    Wed Oct 30 2019 at 09:00 pm ICE Kraków Congress Centre
  • Nov 01
    Fri Nov 01 2019 at 01:00 am Kraków, Poland
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 11:00 pm STK 47 - Warehouse
  • Nov 07
    Thu Nov 07 2019 at 11:00 am Kraków, Poland
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 10:00 am Towarzystwo Naukowe Doktorantów Wydziału Historycznego UJ
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 03:00 pm Forum Wydarzeń
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 05:00 pm FORUM Designu
  • Nov 10
    Sun Nov 10 2019 at 12:00 pm Forum Wydarzeń
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 am Instytut Historii UJ
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 09:00 am Kraków, Poland
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 10:00 am The Global Leadership Summit Polska
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 07:00 pm FORUM Przestrzenie
  • Nov 18
    Mon Nov 18 2019 at 08:00 pm Krakowski Teatr VARIETE
  • Nov 19
    Tue Nov 19 2019 at 09:00 am Kraków, Poland
  • Nov 19
    Tue Nov 19 2019 at 11:00 am ICE Kraków Congress Centre