Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Sporting Events in Kosice

Tournaments, Tickets And Marathons In Kosice

Sports is about bettering ourselves. It's more about self-improvement, beating one's own record every day every moment. It helps us to gain the sportsmanship attitude not just towards game but towards life. While every sport follows different rules, participating in sports activities will help your brain take decisions faster. Participate in the sports events in Kosice like a football tournament, cricket, basketball, rugby/soccer, etc to helps to build your stamina.

Exercising and playing sports increase the flow of oxygen in the body. Get up, start running or join the next marathon, triathlon or cycling events near Kosice.

Find out sports events near you in Kosice or watch live match streaming in the cafes.

Upcoming Sports events in Kosice

  • Oct 19
    Elite Sport Centre Košice Sat Oct 19 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 21
    BioCentrum VIVA Mon Oct 21 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Univerzitný vedecký park TECHNICOM, Nemcovej 5, Košice Sat Oct 26 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Oct 26
    Psia Športová Akadémia Sat Oct 26 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Nov 13
    Divadlo Thália Színház Wed Nov 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Tabačka Kulturfabrik Fri Nov 15 2019 at 10:00 pm
  • Nov 16
    Maurerova 21, 040 22 Košice, Slovenská Republika Sat Nov 16 2019 at 09:00 am
  • Nov 19
    Kino Úsmev Tue Nov 19 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Nov 20
    KASÁRNE/KULTURPARK Wed Nov 20 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Dec 01
    Congress Hotel Centrum Kosice Sun Dec 01 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Dec 04
    AF REHAB Košice Wed Dec 04 2019 at 10:00 am