Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Kolkata

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Kolkata.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Kolkata

Today

Healthy 30 Minute Meals

The Salt House40 Shakespeare Sarani , 6th floor, Kolkata 700017, Kolkata, India

Tue Feb 19 2019
04:30 pm to 06:00 pm

Feb 23 2019

Sat Feb 23 2019
10:30 am to 01:00 pm

Feb 24 2019

Himalayan Club - Annual Adventure Festival

Ashutosh Birth Centenary HallSudder Street , Kolkata 700016, Kolkata, India

Sun Feb 24 2019
10:00 am to 08:30 pm

Mar 01 2019

The Business Fair Powered By BNI Dreamz

Kolkata Ice Skating RinkSyed Amir Ali Avenue , Kolkata 700019, Kolkata, India

Fri Mar 01 2019
05:00 pm to 07:00 pm

Mar 07 2019

Bhagavad Gita Ch 3 lectures by Smt. Jaya Row

G.D. Birla Sabhagar29 Ashutosh Choudhry Avenue , Kolkata 700019, Kolkata, India

Thu Mar 07 2019
06:30 pm to 08:00 pm
Advertisement.

Mar 08 2019

The Weaves Premium Exhibition at Kolkata - BookMyStall

Ballygunge , Ice Skating Rink Exhibition Centre, Ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal, India, Kolkata, India

Fri Mar 08 2019 at 11:00 am to Sun Mar 10 2019 at 08:00 pm Book Tickets

Mar 15 2019

The Haat : Premium

Kolkata Ice Skating RinkSyed Amir Ali Avenue , Kolkata 700019, Kolkata, India

Fri Mar 15 2019 at 11:00 am to Tue Mar 19 2019 at 08:00 pm

Mar 16 2019

Backpackers' Carnival

Doladanga Backpackers' CampDoladanga , Manbazar, West Bengal, India 723131, Kolkata, India

Sat Mar 16 2019 at 12:00 am to Sun Mar 17 2019 at 12:00 am

Apr 05 2019

Shakti Peak Festival Nepal 2019

NEPAL , Kolkata, India

Fri Apr 05 2019 at 08:45 am to Tue Apr 09 2019 at 11:45 am

Apr 24 2019

All About Nature

Meghma Initiative , Kolkata60A/1K Dr. Suresh Chandra Banerjee Road, Kolkata 700010, Kolkata, India

Wed Apr 24 2019 at 09:00 am to Sat Apr 27 2019 at 06:30 pm

Jun 17 2019

Mon Jun 17 2019 at 07:00 pm

Jun 28 2019

Réunion famille Jolivet

Chalet Du Rocher Laurentides Val-des-lacs , Kolkata

Fri Jun 28 2019 at 12:00 pm

Aug 02 2019

Horse Riding & Polo @The Ranch

Calcutta Polo Club , Bangur BFL Estate, 31, Kolkata, India

Fri Aug 02 2019 at 07:00 pm to Tue Dec 31 2019 at 10:00 pm


Filters: