X
Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!
Users
Organizers
Events

Travel & Adventure Events in Kolkata

Adventure, Trekking, Outdoor Events & Tickets

To Travel the world is to travel within oneself. Hiking in the forests, camping in mountains, hanging by the cliffs are always in the deep desires of human. An adrenaline rush is sure to have when one is out there on adventure. Whether it’s swimming, river rafting, rappelling , riding with motorcycle club or cycling with friends or just a weekend getaway, we have got you covered.

Find your expeditions near Kolkata.

Upcoming Trips & Adventures Events in Kolkata

Tomorrow

Urban Nest @Sarobar

Rabindra Sarobar LakeKolkata 700029 , Kolkata, India

Sun Dec 16 2018 at 06:30 am

Cycle Ride @ North Kolkata

City College (Amherst Street) , University of Calcutta, Amherst Street, Kolkata 700009, Kolkata, India

Sun Dec 16 2018 at 12:00 pm

Dec 22 2018

Adventure Camp

Soma's Camps47 , New Ballygunge Road, Kolkata 700039, Kolkata, India

Sat Dec 22 2018 at 07:00 am to Mon Dec 24 2018 at 07:00 pm

Poush Utsav

Love to travel , Kolkata 700032, Kolkata, India

Sat Dec 22 2018 at 06:58 pm to Mon Dec 24 2018 at 09:58 pm

Full Moon Run Midnight Adventure

Maidan Area , Kolkata, India

Sat Dec 22 2018 at 10:00 pm to Sun Dec 23 2018 at 02:00 am
Advertisement.

Dec 23 2018

Annual Picnic of Bengali Vaidya Samaj

বাঙালি বৈদ্য সমাজ Regn. No. 56104Kolkata 700068 , Kolkata, India

Sun Dec 23 2018
08:09 am to 05:09 pm

6th Annual Picnic

Vision of PEACE Society - SuryapurSuryapur , Kol-700121, Kolkata 700121, Kolkata, India

Sun Dec 23 2018
08:30 am to 03:30 pm

Jan 02 2019

Paradip to Konark coastal trek

Soma's Camps47 , New Ballygunge Road, Kolkata 700039, Kolkata, India

Wed Jan 02 2019 at 03:01 pm to Mon Jan 07 2019 at 06:01 pm

Jan 11 2019

Chandipur to Talsari Coastal trek

Soma's Camps47 , New Ballygunge Road, Kolkata 700039, Kolkata, India

Fri Jan 11 2019 at 02:30 pm to Tue Jan 15 2019 at 02:00 pm

Jan 12 2019

Booking Open for Bangladesh Tour Packages From Kolkata

Kundu Tirtho O Vraman7A , Kiron Shankar Roy Road ( Ground Floor ), Kolkata 700001, Kolkata, India

Sat Jan 12 2019
08:00 am to 09:00 pm

Jan 27 2019

SAS FITNESS ANNUAL PICNIC PARTY 2019

Madhyamgram BaduKolkata , Kolkata, India

Sun Jan 27 2019
08:00 am to 06:00 pm

Feb 15 2019

INVICTUS'19

J.D. BIRLA INSTITUTE (DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT) , 1 Moira Street, Kolkata, India

Fri Feb 15 2019 at 09:00 am to Sun Feb 17 2019 at 10:00 pm

Jun 17 2019

Mon Jun 17 2019 at 07:00 pm

Jun 28 2019

Réunion famille Jolivet

Chalet Du Rocher Laurentides Val-des-lacs , Kolkata

Fri Jun 28 2019 at 12:00 pm


Filters: