Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Health & Wellness Events in Koblenz

Yoga, Meditation, Health & Fitness Events Near You

If there is anything that will stay with you until the end of your life, it is your body. Treat your body like a temple to your soul and it will never leave you till the last breath. Hit a gym or enroll for yoga classes in Koblenz. Perform strength and flexibility exercises. Heal your soul by learning the art of breathing techniques like pranayama or gong. Physical and Mental Health are interrelated and what could be better than getting to learn self-defense techniques, meditation, pilates, yoga

Health is the ultimate wealth. Check out the Health & Wellness Events in Koblenz.

Upcoming Health & Wellness Events in Koblenz

  • Apr 06
    Gewerbepark Am Sender GmbH Mon Apr 06 2020 at 06:45 pm
  • Apr 07
    Yoga Vidya Koblenz Tue Apr 07 2020 at 08:15 pm
  • Apr 08
    Zoom Wed Apr 08 2020 at 04:00 am
  • Apr 09 - 12
    Kamalashila Institut Thu Apr 09 2020 at 09:00 am
  • Apr 14 - 15
    SURE FOOT CH; 5322 Koblenz Tue Apr 14 2020 at 12:30 am
  • Apr 20
    Yoga Vidya Koblenz Mon Apr 20 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Apr 22
    Yoga Libre Koblenz Wed Apr 22 2020 at 05:45 pm
  • Apr 23
    Landgasthof Hierer Mühle Thu Apr 23 2020 at 04:00 pm
  • Apr 29 Onwards
    Sensi Sat Apr 04 2020
  • May 03
    Hot Yoga Koblenz Sun May 03 2020 at 01:00 pm
  • May 05
    Physioaktiv R. Fröhlich Tue May 05 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 06
    Physioaktiv R. Fröhlich Wed May 06 2020 at 06:30 pm
  • May 11
    Kobern-Gondorf Mon May 11 2020 at 05:30 pm
  • May 27
    Andreas Wild Achtsamkeitscoaching Wed May 27 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • May 29
    Horst Lempart Coaching Fri May 29 2020 at 09:00 am
  • May 29
    Andreas Wild Achtsamkeitscoaching Fri May 29 2020 at 07:30 pm
  • Jun 13
    Marabus Bilderwelt Sat Jun 13 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Jul 01
    DSB-Treffpunkt Ohr e.V. Wed Jul 01 2020 at 09:30 am