Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Klagenfurt

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Klagenfurt

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Klagenfurt, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Klagenfurt. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Klagenfurt. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Klagenfurt

  • Oct 24
    Tls Reisekultur Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 am
  • Nov 02
    Jugendgästehaus Klagenfurt Sat Nov 02 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Nov 08
    Hafenstadt Urban Area Fri Nov 08 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Nov 08
    Seepark Hotel Fri Nov 08 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Nov 09
    9020 Klagenfurt Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am
  • Nov 15
    Tls Reisekultur Fri Nov 15 2019 at 02:00 pm
  • Nov 15
    Hafenstadt Urban Area Fri Nov 15 2019 at 04:30 pm
  • Nov 15
    Klagenfurter Ensemble Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 17
    Konzerthaus Klagenfurt Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:30 pm
  • Nov 22
    Klagenfurter Ensemble Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 07
    Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Jazz-Club KammerlichtspieleKardinalsplatz, Adlergasse 1, 9020 Klagenfurt Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 22
    Teatro Sun Dec 22 2019 at 09:00 pm