Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Drama And Theatre Events In Klagenfurt

Theatre, Performances And Plays In Klagenfurt

Attending a theatre workshop could be tremendous fun and an absolute stress buster. Be it improv, musicals, open mics, screening or performing arts in Klagenfurt, we have got it all covered. If you wish to step into the world of theatre and want to learn acting or storytelling, you can even register for theatre workshops happening in Klagenfurt. Express and Impress and Collaborate with the theatre artists and hone your skills by simply attending a few theatre events every week or during weekends. Find out the best theatre events in Klagenfurt. You will be surprised to find yourself locked in a laughter riot with your friends.

Upcoming Theatre Events in Klagenfurt

  • Sep 17
    Tue Sep 17 2019 at 08:00 pm theaterHALLE11, Messeplatz 1/11. Eingang: Florian-Gröger-Straße
  • Sep 18
    Wed Sep 18 2019 at 10:00 am Neuer Platz, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Österreich
  • Sep 19
    Thu Sep 19 2019 at 01:00 pm Waldorf Klagenfurt
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 09:00 am Referat für Schöpfungsverantwortung / Katholische Kirche Kärnten
  • Sep 21
    Sat Sep 21 2019 at 08:00 pm theaterHALLE11, Messeplatz 1/11, Eingang: Florian-Gröger-Straße
  • Sep 24
    Tue Sep 24 2019 at 08:00 pm Pelzverkehr
  • Sep 26
    Thu Sep 26 2019 at 10:00 am klagenfurter ensemble, theaterHALLE11, Messeplatz 1/11, Eingang: Florian-Gröger-Straße
  • Sep 27
    Fri Sep 27 2019 at 12:45 pm Südbahngürtel 50, 9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Österreich
  • Sep 29
    Sun Sep 29 2019 at 07:30 am Tls Reisekultur
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 06:00 pm Jugendkulturzentrum Kwadrat
  • Oct 03
    Thu Oct 03 2019 at 08:00 pm Wörthersee Stadion
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 11:00 am TanzEtage Klagenfurt
  • Oct 04
    Fri Oct 04 2019 at 08:00 pm Klagenfurter Ensemble
  • Oct 06
    Sun Oct 06 2019 at 09:00 am CineCity Klagenfurt
  • Oct 08
    Tue Oct 08 2019 at 07:30 pm Klagenfurt
  • Oct 09
    Wed Oct 09 2019 at 07:00 pm Treffpunkt Philosophie - Klagenfurt
  • Oct 10
    Thu Oct 10 2019 at 07:00 pm Treffpunkt Philosophie - Klagenfurt
  • Oct 16
    Wed Oct 16 2019 at 07:00 pm HEYN - Aus Freude am Buch
  • Oct 22
    Tue Oct 22 2019 at 07:00 pm HEYN - Aus Freude am Buch
  • Oct 24
    Thu Oct 24 2019 at 07:30 am Tls Reisekultur
  • Nov 02
    Sat Nov 02 2019 at 07:00 pm Jugendgästehaus Klagenfurt
  • Nov 08
    Fri Nov 08 2019 at 04:30 pm Hafenstadt Urban Area
  • Nov 09
    Sat Nov 09 2019 at 11:00 am 9020 Klagenfurt
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 02:00 pm Tls Reisekultur
  • Nov 15
    Fri Nov 15 2019 at 08:30 pm Klagenfurter Ensemble
  • Nov 17
    Sun Nov 17 2019 at 08:30 pm Konzerthaus Klagenfurt
  • Nov 22
    Fri Nov 22 2019 at 09:00 pm Klagenfurter Ensemble
  • Dec 07
    Sat Dec 07 2019 at 09:00 pm Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt