Search results for:
No result found! Try with different keywords!

Upcoming Events For immer in Klagenfurt

  • Dec 10
    Robert Musil-Institut Tue Dec 10 2019 at 07:30 pm
  • Dec 13
    Georg-Bucher-Gasse 13, Klagenfurt am Wörthersee Fri Dec 13 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Jugendkulturzentrum Kwadrat Fri Dec 13 2019 at 05:00 pm
  • Dec 13
    Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt Fri Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    SuperActive.at Sat Dec 14 2019 at 04:00 pm
  • Dec 14
    Park Haus - Das Café Sat Dec 14 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    KammerlichtspieleKardinalsplatz, Adlergasse 1, 9020 Klagenfurt Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 20
    OBI Fri Dec 20 2019 at 07:00 pm
  • Dec 21
    VolXhaus - Klagenfurt Sat Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 03
    Lernzentrum Ehrenhausen Fri Jan 03 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 03
    Konzerthaus Klagenfurt, Mießtaler Straße 8 Fri Jan 03 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 04
    Robert-Musil-Literatur-Museum Sat Jan 04 2020 at 11:00 am
  • Jan 04
    "Crazy Dogs" - Verein für artgerechte Hundehaltung Sat Jan 04 2020 at 02:30 pm
  • Jan 10
    THOR Kampfkunst & Fitness Klagenfurt Fri Jan 10 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Jan 16
    Wirtschaftskammer Kärnten Thu Jan 16 2020 at 02:00 pm
  • Jan 28
    Jugendstiltheater Klagenfurt Tue Jan 28 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Jan 30
    Messe Ost Klagenfurt Thu Jan 30 2020 at 07:00 pm
  • Feb 01
    Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt Sat Feb 01 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 06
    Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Messe Arena Thu Feb 06 2020 at 08:00 pm
  • Feb 21
    Tickets zoeken Fri Feb 21 2020 at 05:30 pm